The best trip of a lifetime

0 40
Avatar for merilin077
2 years ago
Topics: Travel, Trip, Memory, Sea

Hello,

This topic takes me back years, the time when I finished my secondary education and decided to apply to the Higher Economic Institute in Varna in my country.

Back then my father was still alive and between us. I had a special bond with him.

He was a naturally intelligent, very wise and hardworking man. He read a lot, always had a book in his hand. This he passed on to us his children. The city was far away on the Black Sea, which I had not seen before. I could not manage on my own. My father decided to accompany me.

He was a naturally intelligent, very wise and hardworking man. He read a lot, always had a book in his hand. This he passed on to us his children. The city was far away on the Black Sea, which I had not seen before. I could not manage on my own. My father decided to accompany me.

We traveled by train all night and in the mornings we were in the seaside town of Varna. We rented an apartment. My stay was 10 days.

But because of the influx of people at that time he had arranged a place just for me. My dear father left me with an elderly Greek lady and came back on the next train, although he had travelled all night. What delicacy!

This trip for me is a unication of great emotional value. I hope you enjoyed my trip.

Used Canva for the images

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @projectmamabg
Avatar for merilin077
2 years ago
Topics: Travel, Trip, Memory, Sea

Comments