My favorite book from childhood

4 21
Avatar for merilin077
2 years ago

Hello,

If you want your child to be intelligent, read him stories. If you want your child to be even more intelligent, read him more fairy tales!" Albert Einstein

Reading fairy tales is one of the many pastimes of children.

In my early childhood, I associate it with my grandmothers, who used to tell us stories themselves in the evenings before I fell asleep.

In later years, older children read stories to us and we listened.

"Bulgarian Folk Tales"-collected in several volumes and passed down from generation to generation.

In them are collected all kinds of fairy tales,which develop children's imagination.

They teach children what is evil and what is good.They bring them to another world and calm them down.Reading fairy tales has for me a sentimental moment.This is the time when you give attention and time to the child and he feels it.

There is also a nurturing moment,it creates habits that are useful when you become a conscious big person.

Today when the world is changing with the pandemic of Covid19

Reading fairy tales is a useful and forgetful way to soothe myself and my child, if only for a little while.

Canva was used to make the pictures in the article

2
$ 0.21
$ 0.20 from @projectmamabg
$ 0.01 from @Jelena
Avatar for merilin077
2 years ago

Comments

I like to read to my child often and he likes to listen to all that interesting stories. I also usually invent stories and it is imaginative and relaxing moment for both of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The initial period of a child's life is very important.The main factor is his mother.It depends on her what kind of person the child will be.Thank you for your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This article is so beautiful! I wish my boy to have the patience to read him at least one fairytale. He is always rushing to watch the pictures ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patience is an art!It will work out,maybe it takes time but at some point it will if you are persistent.Thank you for your time!

$ 0.00
2 years ago