Inside my Head

35 45
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

Writer's block. I am accustomed to that nuisance. I know several and different ways to circumvent it, to force through it and just to break across it. I never knew that the opposite of it is much harder to get over.

Currently I'm having brain explosions from all the random topics that I wanted to write. But as I think about them, I am not motivated enough to spread them out thinly to even produce a single article. There are several ideas and topics on my mind that are entangling up together that I could not just pick one from the bunch.

NFT's and PTEs

I guess one of the ideas that is swimming around my head and teasing my imagination to write about are these play-to-earn games and NFTs or non-fungible tokens. NFTs are used inside the PTE games like axie infinity. I guess you've heard about that one game that feels like a game based on pokemon or something wherein you can earn SLP's or small love potion which in turn you can exchange for fiat currency.

It seems that games like that are in the rise nowadays, and I don't know if its effect are directly relational with the bearish market for majority of the cryptocurrencies now like BTC and our beloved BCH.

There are several games that I have been pondering about as of late, Axie infinity, Cryptoblades, MyDefi Pet and Splinterlands. I can see in your eyes and your reaction that you are familiar with some or maybe all of the games I have mentioned. Are you playing and earning from any of them?

Two weeks ago, I was invited to play Cryptoblades but I was too lazy to set up the things necessary to play and I never thought that SKILL or the crypto that can be earned from the game will pump like this. At that time it was around $1-$3 per SKILL and now, as of the writing time of this article it's around $42-$43 per SKILL. Can you imagine my pain? Can you feel my regrets? LOL

Guess that's what you get if you really aren't that keen in looking out for opportunities. It was offered to me, face to face and I neglected it. Oh well. It's life, shit happens.

Long Lost Friend

I am thinking about this friend that seldom comes nowadays. I don't know I am just missing him big time. Where ever he is, I hope that he's happy and chill and I hope that someday he'll be back again to visit me time and time again.

I don't know if you get my drift but I think that you know who I am talking about. LOL

MMORPG

Yes, games again. As of the moment I am playing this anime-based game FairyTail. Well I just had to try it because it's from one of my favorite Anime. The allure of being a mage or a wizard with special magic powers have always been alive to me. Plus, the story of the anime is really good and there's a lot of dramatic effect. If you have not seen that yet, I recommend that show with my two thumbs up.

As you now know, I am also playing Slam Dunk Mobile game. It's a basketball themed multiplayer game. I have been playing that for quite a while but lately I feel like I am lagging behind other players. It's really hard to win against advanced cash players. I don't wanna pay for those anymore especially there are play-to-earn games that I could get behind of. :)

Stories

I have several "on-going" stories here and I am thinking which of them that I will keep and which of them to kill. If I can't decide for myself, then they will all die without a proper burial rites.

Experiences

There are lots of experience from my own book of life that I would like to share with you but I could not find the right words and the right context to bring them up. Maybe one day I'll get that motivation and spill all the beans from the bag along with the cats.

Okay, as I am writing this one another one popped into my head and I think I'll write about them soon enough.

Ice Cream

I don't know about this one but I am thinking a lot about ice cream lately. Can I write something about this one or I am just craving for one? Either way, I need to get this out of my system soon. Grrrr.

The Office

Oh hey, and I just finished watching this series. There's a lot I want to say about it but I don't think everything is in order yet. It was a rollercoaster ride and.. okay okay I'll write about this one on another article. Oooh that was easy.

You

I'm thinking about you. Or am I? Anyway what do you have in mind? You have just read about the chaotic place I call my mind, can you permit me a glimpse inside of yours? As we say in our native language: "Pasilip naman...;) "

10
$ 1.51
$ 1.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @dziefem
+ 5
Sponsors of meitanteikudo
empty
empty
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

Comments

Ice cream sana yung double dutch. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha saraaap ayy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung ice cream, huhuhu. Gusto ko ng ice cream 😭. Bigyan nyo ko ng ice cream.

Hahays, anyways, please don't kill all your stories. Gusto ko yung mga twist mo , publish mo yun lahat please 🙉..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah ittry ko :) biglang tapusin nalang. hahhaha Thanks sa pag appreciate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You want to make stories, in the office but you want to dive in NFT's or your confused if you'd just stick playing MMORPG, while having Ice cream in cone the 'you' bought and when you start licking it you suddenly remember your long lost friend! Hahaha 😆😆

Charot!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa that's amazing, now this story is also in my head. hahah Thanks for that!!! :P

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My mind is not unlike yours. I have many articles started, but not finished. There is so much I want to write about, it becomes almost a writers block on its own. Another thing is that I have been rather busy with friends these days and the weather in England is rarely as glorious as it is now, so I’ll just enjoy it for a few more days. I guess I could just write on my phone while enjoying the weather.

Write more about the games. I never tried, but it sounds interesting 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow. From England eh? That's so cool. Hmm okay, I think I'll try to research more about them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am originally from Poland, but I’ve lived in England for 16 years. I like it here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh i see, pretty much accustomed to it then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah the long lost friend... he is in hiatus for a while now. . . He'll come back.. soon hopefully

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hopefullyyy. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have My Defi Pet but its not yet play to earn but they said soon maybe September or October. Wow sana all marami idea pumapasok sa utak, ako wala pa kahit topic man lang., need ko na halungkatin ang bawat sulok ng aking brain...hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oooh how much did you buy the itlog?

Hahaha marami yan. Pikit ka lang.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nung bumili ako 34 pa lang 1 DPET token now 300 plus na 1 token...you need 3 token para makabili ng 1 egg... hehe tulog na nga eh waley pa din hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hhahah kaya nga eh so 900+ ung bayad para makabili itlog. ehee :) sayang... lagi akong late. hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pwede pa naman habang mababa pa...hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahha pataas eh. heehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm let's what's on my mind right now .. one is bed.mm the weather is soo good that i can't stop myself thinking that i want to stay in bed om this weather... But of course we have to earn so let it just stay in my mind.. and i think you just give me an idea of what to write... Lol but I'm not sure yet 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

heheh nice.. is your bed good and comfy? Nice! glad to help. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always good and comfy... But i have to turn my back in it first so i can write something before accepting its invitation lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha okay then get up and let me use your bed instead. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy binisita sya nung namimiss nya lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

heheh anjan naman siya lagi. hahah pero sumisilip lang. hindi na tumatambay. magsyadong gala. hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mainipin ba... Sa akin nga wala pa sya eh... Nag reroute lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaah oo eh... grabe need na need ko na. hahhahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm thinking about eating him right now..nah I'm thinking about takoyaki those balls are really mouthwatering..aigooo..don't kill your stories..publish them all..didn't finish the one you made with mary dami ko pang tambak but I'll try to read it at all cost

ciao!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

eating him? Whaaaaattttt??!!! lucky him. Lol

Will try to. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha sana all, hahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana all pwede makain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dahil nabasa ko yung ice cream, gusto ko ng ice cream pero bawal pa pala dahil may ubo ako. Iniisip ko kung may nag iisip din ba sakin. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aguuuuy magpagaling!! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Papawala naaa! Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha mabuti naman.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago