Freewriting : 20210924

42 66
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

Hi there!

It has been a while since I have done this, freewriting I mean. I was feeling a lot today so I decided to throw one of these today and may it help me relax for a bit. I am not quite sure though if I could still write another article like this that makes sense. Anyhow, let's try this and let us see what I can come up with, shall we?

To be totally and genuinely honest with you, I don't really have a topic or a theme in mind so this will be so random and I hope you don't mind a garbled view inside my thoughts. Oh man, I feel naked and vulnerable.

Vulnerable. No matter what we try to do, human beings will always be vulnerable to something. May it be disease, virus, emotions, or people. Actually, even if you're not a human being you might be vulnerable to something, just like how Superman is vulnerable to kryptonite. I guess what I am trying to say is, we all have our own kryptonite.

Kryptonite. It's what makes Superman fall to the likes of us. It makes him weak, it makes him bleed, it makes him human. I would like to ask you now, what is your kryptonite? Or maybe I should rephrase it to 'Who is your Kryptonite'? Don't you have that someone? Who makes you feel so weak, so small, yet makes you feel everything there is to feel?

Feel. I feel like the world is truly unfair. Now more than ever, but then I come to realize that it's not the world's fault that is unfair, what makes it unfair is the people around us. It's the people who are unfair, they make the world unfair and they make life seem unfair. It's that kind of people that make it living a whole lot harder. Don't you agree?

Agree. Wouldn't it be so nice if we all just agree as a species? What would the world be like if there are no disagreements among anybody? Will the world know true peace if there are no countries in conflict with each other? I am just curious about what would it mean if we all agree. That would be an ideal concept but I don't think that will bring peace. We all need conflict, we all need disagreement to grow, to develop, and to progress.

Progress. I don't think that this article is seeing the progress that is worthy of your time. I don't think that it is progressing as I expect it to. I may be accumulating some dust and rust in my mechanics, and it is also a possibility that I really don't have a knack for writing contrary to what I would like to believe. I thought that I have a sleeping talent in composing written literature but maybe I don't. Wow, this took a really dark turn and is starting to shed some doubts over my personality and character.

Character. We all have a unique set of attitudes, nuances, behaviors, and personalities that makes us unique. They all come together and make us a single character. If you are going to answer with a certain truthfulness and honesty, what kind of character do you have? We are all characters in our own stories, in our own lives. Unlike the made-up characters in fantasy and fiction, we can choose and shape up our own characters in our volition and in our own liking. Yeah, for real, let's just live how we like.

Like. I like to say more but my mind is crumbling the more I try to think so I believe that I will just finish this session with this little statement: Free your mind, relax a bit and write.

Hi!

Whew! I thought I wouldn't be able to handle that. I wasn't sure if I could spew out some words and sentences ample enough to create a single acceptable article. I'm just glad I did.

I thought I would change the pace for a bit since I feel drained and a little spent up nowadays. But it's good that I have done this and I can feel now that I can squeeze some creative juices out from my aging brain. LOL

Anyhow, I really appreciate you witnessing my random ramblings and for taking the time to read a bit here. With that, let me share a drink with you, to us ...

Cheers!

Series    : Random Articles
Title     : Freewriting 
Published : 24-Sep-2021
Author    :  © RB 

20
$ 11.07
$ 10.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bheng620
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of meitanteikudo
empty
empty
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

Comments

why even in free writing you are so good? ang galing ng transition ng words. Well, my weakness my family, my kids they are my everything!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! That's so flattering. :) Thank you very much. Hmm yeah, family indeed is everything, weakness and at the same time our strength.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I super agree.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like this type of free writing, your mechanics is easy to flow and so I wanna give it a try somehow, can I have your permission to write something like this one? I truly believe in you about the agree part. It's actually good to agree with each other for it bring peace. however, as you said, that problem is one key to improvement

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course. :) write away... :) thank you for your appreciation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Algo que me debilite, es que mis hijas tengan alguna situación irregular, sin embargo es algo que me mantiene activa para buscar la manera de resolverlo.

Escribir así de libre me parece bien, parecía una poesía cuando nombraba una palabra en un párrafo y la definía en el siguiente párrafo.

Me gusto.

Lo que uno va aprendiendo. Son tantas cosas, que debería ir anotando las para tomarlo en cuenta más adelante cuando le agarré bien el hilo a la escritura.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eeyyy. Smooth 🤗. Galing2 talaga prof. Hats off nko sayo. Pwede ba gawing prompt to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gagawin ko nga dapat prompt tong word chain style pero tinamad ako eh. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yes of course

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not bad! Freestyle and turning out structured. I like!

I started answering your question about the kryptonite but then my pride is covering my thoughts. it was super ready to say, "no i do not have anyONE or anyTHING thàt makes me weak" .. lols.. my humanity...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha does it look structured to you?? I'll take that compliment! Thanks so much.

Lol, some will say that our pride can also be our weakness. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Or "with flow" lols...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah yeah, it certainly has a flow. Since my mind is floating and fleeing like a river. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

a word chain...such intelligence pre...ikaw na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe it just felt natural at the moment. :) Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing, nasa huli yung words tapos naging pang una dinugtungan parang di naman free writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah grabe, freestyle yan, walang topic walang kopya. Hahah parang word chain lang yan. Itry mo ung ganyan, mas madali tamo. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute, it's like a word chain, but in paragraphs style.. End words in each paragraphs open the next ones. Love it. If only I was smart in free-writing as you. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah that's what I was going for. :) Para di mahirap madugtungan at tuloy tuloy ung flow. hahaha

Oh come on, aren't you smarter than I am? :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At peace sana ang Lahat if may agreement sa lahat ng bagay kaso mo boring pag ganon. Walamg debate na magaganap, chorr haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga. we need debate para mabuhay hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba diba, lalo na sau mahilig ka ata sa debate haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah oo ah. pero ayaw ko ng away. )

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too me too, make love lang not war aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yown. jan tayo eh. make love make love lang. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha, mas easy tapos peace lang labg diba. Tas masarap pa ay teka mali wait UwU ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay easy tas masarap? Mas masarap ata pag hard. LOL

ay hindi . tama yan.hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If the world respect each other's side and opinion ,maybe we can really achieve the place that has no disagreement and we can attain peace . Your free writing is so 😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true that. Wow, thanks for the kinds words, I appreciate it. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love how you came up with this freewriting. I sometimes do this whenever I think of a topic to write about. That's how it works on me, though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ooooh for real? I finished this one but I was not able to come up with another topic. LOL :D But I'm glad it works well for you. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee. What if nga mag kasundo ang lahat at gawing fair ang mundo hays ang ganda siguro non. Walang away, puro pag mamahal lang. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha medyo boring siguro and bland, :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are making a progress dear. As I was reading, I had the urge to rrad fast like there is just a time limit for reading. I like this. Free writing, might try one of these days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah pray do. That's really good. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree if we all try to live together there would not be any disagreement between us which can leads us towards a peaceful life. We all are different and unique but at the end we should try to be positive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If we all agree to one another, this place would be better to live. Consensus is one of the things we need.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah, but we will live a flat life without progress at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uhm yeah, that's right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

but, that's not so bad. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wew, I'm never been this early lmao. Might do this one later teehee

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol yeah! I just hit that publish button not too long ago. hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago