The current situation in NoiseCash and my performance in Steemit and HiveBlog

19 51
Avatar for mc5punk
2 years ago

Previously I had already commented that due to the low and unstable prices of cryptocurrencies in general and in the specific case of BCH, so I had to start looking for other options to have new economic income and among those options I got Steemit and HiveBlog, without having to abandon Noise and Read Cash. A short time has passed and this is what is happening so far.

What happens in Noise Cash

I will start with the case of NoiseCash, and is that many users who were active on this platform are now gone, have abandoned their profiles and only some remain loyal no matter what happens because they feel that in that space there is no toxic community as you can see on Facebook among other social networks, and if we talk about money this is no longer an incentive due to the very low revenue obtained. Of course, this situation is affecting all communities but some speculate that in the case of the Spanish community has been the hardest hit by the income.

Steemit and HiveBlog, the alternatives

After having a little more than a week of creating profiles on both platforms these have been the results: between these two I will start with HiveBlog, which has been a little uncomfortable for me to publish due to the lack of Hive Power, and with the little I have I can only make one publication per day until the next one, making also that I can not interact with the rest of the community. What I must say is that in spite of everything I have received some votes and comments.

As for Steemit there is more freedom to post and interact with other accounts. Besides, my strategy has been to post in communities with art themes since they are very active. Beyond this there is not much to tell.

Well, for the moment this is all I could tell you, we will see what the next weeks will bring. If any of you have opinions or anecdotes related to these platforms let me know in the comments box and I will be glad to read them.

Without further ado, I'll see you next time. See you soon.

Note: image edited with Gimp.

5
$ 0.86
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @BCHouseVE
$ 0.03 from @zulfrontado
+ 3
Sponsors of mc5punk
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mc5punk
2 years ago

Comments

I didn't abandon noise.cash. I was still actihe commenting, but not posting. I didn't receive a single cent from it now. Sad. Anyways, good luck to your steemit and hive journey.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your good wishes, my friend. On another note, let's hope the situation at Noise Cash improves soon for the good of all users. May you have many successes and blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also planned to create acc at Hive but I think I couldn't handle it anymore as classes already started and it's my final semester. I tried creating steemit and I'm having a really hard time creating an acc

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope you will be able to create an account on both platforms in due course, my friend. And I wish you success with your studies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

En Noise me ido recuperando, ya genero 0.2$ por post, y a veces 0.1$, así que lo he tomado como un ingreso pasivo. Intento publicar todos los días un post.

En cuanto al poder en los bloques de Hive, si que es limitante, yo empece a publicar en Peakd, y después no pude más debido a ello. Y hoy empece en BLURT. Sin embargo, he estado investigando un poco, y dentro de un rato publicare un post sobre BLURT y algunos como exchanges para recargar estas páginas.

Gracias por contarnos tu progreso en estas plataformas.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gracias a ti por tu participación, amiga. Espero ver pronto esa publicación sobre Blurt, la he escuchado mencionar bastante pero no he tenido la oportunidad de contactar a alguien que la trabaje.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Man just keep go with the flow. Sooner or later everything will be surprised again. Both platforms are definitely GEM❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's hope so, my friend. Thanks for sharing your opinion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is true that there is a shortage of earnings in NoiseCash, but is that enough to abandon it? The answer to this will vary from person to person, I am among those who continue and still enjoy it. Alternatively, I have joined the Hive community, but I am not yet able to develop my account.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Why haven't you been able to work your Hive account?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My account is active and I'm using it, I just couldn't improve it enough about earnings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I heard more and more accounts are being abandoned on noise.cash, well I know I once left the platform due to the fact that my account was spammed, though I know I was the cause of it but am gonna stay loyal this time no matter what.... I have tried using hive but I lost my account coz I formatted my device so I lost all key phrase

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm glad you decided to continue with Noise. And as for Hive, how odd that you didn't write that data down on paper as a backup.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know I messed up, I won't be able to get the account back

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lee

Revise tu perfil en read cash y ya me di cuenta de la situación

Primero: cuanto dinero has ganado en facebook e instagram como usuario: de hecho en estas redes son ellos los que ganan dinero gracias a ti, entonces porque decir que tras 6 meses de usar steemit y eso como ejemplo solo he ganado 50$ por ejemplo, esta sensación no te gusta porque estas en estas redes sociales con una vision equivocada ya te dire cual es

Segundo: Tu especialidad o talento, tienes que decidir cual es el contenido para crear tu propia comunidad, tus publicaciones deben ir orientadas a dos cosas: ballenas y grupos, pero elige una especialidad, si lo tuyo es Arte entonces no publiques sobre la crisis de Venezuela, no publiques noticias, SOLAMENTE ARTE MAS NADA ... Desde luego Arte Original, propio, elocuente y un secreto que todo el mundo sabe pero que no se aplica: debes ser constante, nunca detenerse, si te decepciona abrir read cash a diario y tener siempre el mismo saldo entonces no estas aqui con la vision correcta

Tercero: Tu perfil esta muy distorsionado, debes crear un diseño de tu grilla o imagen, elegir color, forma, sobre todo si lo tuyo es Arte o Cultura debes tener un estilo que te diferencie de los demás porque tu tendrás votos de gente, personas que te van a criticar positivamente, pero son personas que tienen un criterio estético, y solo te votaran si ven calidad

Cuarto: La vision que debes tener en estas redes sociales no es de hacer dinero, ese es el primer error que todos cometen, entra en mi read cash para que veas, yo soy fundador de esta red social, y vi como steemit se convirtió en un negocio para los dueños y no para los usuarios, read cash y noise cash actualmente son las mejores redes sociales para publicar contenido de calidad, claro esta, tu eres nuevo en todas estas redes y no sabes de las cosas que pasaron en steemit, Weku, Whaleshares, y ahora Hive, en lo que yo considero read cash y noise cash están libres de esos negocios turbios donde ganan son los dueños y en donde la comunidad no es dividida

La verdadera vision aqui es: Crear contenido de calidad constantemente sin importar los votos, y creeme es es el secreto, poco a poco veras que tu constancia llamara la atencion de varias ballenas y grupos, tu seras visible y tendras dinero constante, poco pero constante y eso es mejor que creer que por una publicacion recibiras algun dia 100$ como los recibi yo por cierto, gracias a este secreto que te estoy dejando aqui, hoy en dia veo gente de Venezuela ganando 5$ diarios, saca la cuenta, sentado en sus casas: ganando 150$ mensuales, y con la genialidad de que ese saldo puede subir en el mercado.

Recuerda no mires lo que has ganado, mira lo que estas publicando, porque el problema eres tu no la red social

Saludos espero te ayude

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gracia por su participación, amigo, pero yo no ando quejandome, no entiendo porque tiene que dirijirse de esa forma hacia uno. En cuanto a lo de mi perfil, lo tengo de esta manera porque son las los temas que me gustan y el arte es una de ellas. Los diseños no son originales pero el trabajo si.

$ 0.00
2 years ago