Tasting some snacks and cookies

2 12
Avatar for mc5punk
1 month ago

Yesterday, in the afternoon, I decided to go to the supermarket to buy some snacks to taste. Once in the place and going through the aisles I found two products that caught my attention both for the packaging and the price, so without thinking so much I took them to cancel them and take them home.

These products I am talking about are: Some puffed corn raisins flavored with leftover and oregano, and the other, chocolate cookies with chocolate chips.

Now, let's see what the first one is all about.

COPITOS

As I said before, Copitos are puffed corn sticks flavored with oregano. They are produced in Venezuela, and cost only 0.70$, being considered one of the cheapest in the market (from what I have been able to see). It is a 100% natural product and has vitamins. No chemical additives.

I personally recommend them, they are very tasty because they are low in salt and you can appreciate their flavor. That is why I will give them my rating of:

👍👍👍👍 4/5 thumbs 😁

CHOLOLATE

Chocolate is the name of this product, and they are also made in Venezuela. These are chocolate cookies with chocolate chips. And as for their name it may be somewhat generic and may not make us think of the cookies themselves but rather of that ingredient - the company should take this into consideration and rethink the name change. They have a value of $1.10.

Already upon opening the package and tasting them we feel that they have a semi-hard consistency, and with just the right amount of sugar. The only bad thing is that you can hardly taste the chocolate chips. Other than that, everything is fine.

My rating is... 🍪🍪🍪🍪 4/5 cookies 😄

All in all, I recommend both these cookies and the cheese sticks, so if you get to see them don't hesitate to try them 😉.

Without more to say see you in a next installment.

See you then 😎👍

Source of the images

Images captured with my Blu smartphone.

2
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of mc5punk
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mc5punk
1 month ago

Comments

Nice article, very well presented. I get some simple and good information which I can utilize further.

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Thanx 😁👍

$ 0.00
1 month ago