My experience with the benefits of BCH

4 36
Avatar for mc5punk
1 year ago

Yesterday, Thursday June 23rd, I received an email from the company Uphold, which indicated that it was about to cease its functions in Venezuela due to the difficulties it had to comply with the regulations of the sanctions imposed on this country by the U.S. Government; because of that I had to look for other wallets to protect the money I had saved for several years. I only had two alternatives: Binance and Payeer; I chose the latter since it seems that Binance may be banned by the Venezuelan Government for certain reasons. As for Payeer, I have not heard any accusations against it so far.

Once I chose Payeer, I immediately exchanged all my BTC for BCH, since remembering my previous bad experiences when I had to send BTC to other wallets of other companies, it turns out that the commissions were very high, so I had little money left for this kind of transactions.

After making the change and having my BTC ready, I was waiting for the first time I was dealing with BTC for this kind of operations, since I am usually that kind of user who usually save and exchange directly for local currency. So when I had everything ready I noticed that the commission for sending to Payeer from Uphold was going to be only about $0.80. And once I had the BTC in Payeer I exchanged them again for BTC, because as we well know the value of this one goes up quite a lot for being the most popular currency among all cryptocurrencies.

I know that this story may be considered somewhat simple but for those of us who are just beginners we are gradually becoming familiar with the properties of BCH, and this helps to have a clearer idea of what it represents and the advantages it has.

So without further ado, we will meet again in the next installment. Best regards to all of you.

Source of the images:

Image edited with the Gimp program

4
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @ozzycrypto
$ 0.01 from @BlueFlipper
Sponsors of mc5punk
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Realmente BTC en este punto es para holdear y BCH es más útil porque aparte que sus comisiones son mínimas, puedes convertirlo a Fiat o transferirlo a otras wallets sin tener que pagar una molesta comision cómo la de la red central de BTC. Pronto comenzaré a colectar más bCh para ver qué puedo hacer en la BCHSmartChain. Saludos bro!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tienes razón, mano. Y con este tipo de operaciones es que uno aprecia mejor las bondades que tiene esta moneda. Gracias por comentar. Un abrazo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As I had experience about Payeer it was also good. But I shall take side of Binance as it is World big and trust able exchange application. Thanks for sharing your views brother.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks to you for commenting, my friend. I send you a big hug.

$ 0.00
1 year ago