Earn Litecoin with this website

0 74
Avatar for mc5punk
1 year ago

Some time ago it occurred to me to investigate about pages to earn extra money in the style of Freebitcoin, in which you only have to solve a capcha every certain hour and in return you accumulate fractions of Bitcoin. And among those that can get halle Free-Litecoin, which works the same as above and also receive fractions of the cryptocurrency.

And it turns out that today I noticed that I had already passed the minimum amount to withdraw, so I proceed to extract what I had accumulated and send it to my Binance account. After making the request I received it without any problems, even though it took a long time to deposit.

Here are some screenshots showing on the one hand the withdrawal request in Free-Litecoin, and another what is the deposit confirmation from Binance through a message to my email.

Screenshot from the Free-Litecoin web page.
Sample payment that is advertised in the email.

If any of you are interested in joining you can do it through this link:

https://free-litecoin.com/login?referer=2169392

Without more to tell you I say goodbye until a next installment.

Source of the images:

All images are screenshots from my Toshiba Laptop and my Amazon Fire 7 Tablet.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of mc5punk
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mc5punk
1 year ago

Comments