Drawing Popeye step by step

6 20
Avatar for mc5punk
1 year ago

Well, I am among you again to bring you another great drawing I have done with graphite pencils. And this drawing is based on a great character that was created in the early twentieth century, and it is Popeye, the sailor.

I got the reference image while I was looking for some information on the Internet, and as soon as I saw it I immediately decided to do it.

And for its elaboration I have used the following:

  • Draft.

  • Recycled sheet.

  • Pencils 2H, HB and 2B.

  • Pencil sharpener.

  • Blender.

I hope you like it, and you can leave all your impressions in the comments box.

Image source

Image taken with my Amazon Fire 7 tablet.

3
$ 0.37
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @BlueFlipper
Sponsors of mc5punk
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mc5punk
1 year ago

Comments

Nice talent.. keep the good work I will come and learn drawing from you 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Great, that excites me. I hope you can even surpass me in drawing technique, I'd love to see your work too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love this, it's very cuteeee.😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm glad you like it. And thanks for commenting 😃

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Another beautiful art brother. Popeye character was best one for entertainment in Cartoon word. Brother can you make cartoon of Mr-Bean?.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good idea, I'm going to make a drawing of that character. I hope to do it as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago