Drawing and coloring a moon and a star

7 32
Avatar for mc5punk
1 year ago

Some time ago I had made this drawing, which I saw in a mural of a city I visited some time ago; and as you can see it is a moon and a star, which was drawn using only graphite pencils, but, now we are going to color it to give it a better aspect, and I'm sure many of you will love it.

To begin with, we are going to trace the drawing that was previously done on a new blank sheet of paper, using a 2H pencil.

Then, we outline each line that gives shape to the star with the purple color.

Then, we do the same with the moon, and then we color the inside of the star with yellow; and as for the cheeks we use red.

Finally, we fill the whole body of the moon dividing it into two parts, where one part will be lighter and the other darker, and for this we are going to apply the color gray, and since I do not have that color as such I had to proceed to use black and white to combine them.

And that's it! That's it. Now we have our drawing in color, what do you think?

On my part I say goodbye, but not before reminding you that you can leave your opinions at the end of this publication, and also, I thank in advance to all those who support this kind of content.

I send you a hug and I'll see you soon in a new installment. See you soon.

Source of the images

All images are obtained with my Amazon Fire 7 tablet.

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @BlueFlipper
Sponsors of mc5punk
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mc5punk
1 year ago

Comments

Buen post amigo esta genial!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Muchas gracias 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love it my friend. It's so cute. I love drawing also. I always drew when I was in highschool for our subject in MAPE. It gives me unmeasurable happiness.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's interesting what you say, friend, I would like to see your drawings too, do you publish them on ReadCash?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend. No, I haven't yet my friend but I'm planning.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In my childhood, I have played a game with cats which collects coins in different missions. On night mood, we have seen same moon and star you have made. It was exposure of another talent from you brother.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you very much for your words. And that anecdote you shared is very interesting. I wish you all the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago