Drawing an adorable monster step by step.

6 17
Avatar for mc5punk
1 year ago

Greetings my dear readers. Again I am among you to bring you a new installment of my section on drawing, in which you can see below, it is an adorable monster made only with graphite pencils. This drawing is ideal for practice and to improve quickly the way we do our drawings.

Sketch made with a 2H pencil.

Filling of the figure with 2B pencil.

Filling of the figure with 2B pencil.

As for the materials used we have the following:

  • Recycled sheet.

  • Pencils: 2H, 2B and 6B.

  • Pencil sharpener.

  • Eraser.

I hope you like it. Soon I will bring you others that I have been preparing.

Without more to tell you we will meet again in the next publication.

See you next time. Best regards to all of you.

Image source

Image taken with my Amazon Fire 7 tablet.

4
$ 1.13
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @ozzycrypto
$ 0.01 from @BlueFlipper
Sponsors of mc5punk
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mc5punk
1 year ago

Comments

Looks like mr plankton with one horn

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lol... great observation, my friend 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice drawings..great talent you got

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you very much for your comment. I send you a big hug.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This monster is more similar to Moodi NFTs. Another good sketch by you my dear friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I was unaware of those designs until you mentioned it, and so, I've been looking at some images on Google Image to see what they look like. They look great, I'm inspired to create some. And thanks for your support, my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago