Drawing a realistic style look

3 14
Avatar for mc5punk
2 years ago

In the field of drawing I have done several types of drawings, ranging from anime, comics and realism; but with this last one there have already been two, counting the one I'm going to present. The reference image I took from a photograph in a video game magazine, it is about the look of a man who has a black hood like the rest of the space in which he is.

The process for the drawing was simple at the moment of creating the sketch, which is the most important part that we must pay attention to in the drawings since its fidelity must be as close as possible to the reference. After that, I started to draw the lines for the eyebrows and to shade the whole figure completely.

All the drawing was done with a simple 2H pencil, and a recycled sheet of paper.

In short, the materials used were:

-2H pencil.

-Drafting pencil.

-Sacapunta.

-Recycled sheet.

I hope you liked this work, still let me know your opinions in the comments box, I will be reading them carefully.

Thanks for your time. See you next time, friends.

Note: image taken with my Amazon Fire 7 tablet.

2
$ 0.27
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Dimples
Sponsors of mc5punk
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mc5punk
2 years ago

Comments

It's a nice drawing, it kinda reminds me sub zero... Nice drawing mate keep it up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much, my friend. Greetings and blessings to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Blessings to you my friend have a nice and wonderful day

$ 0.00
2 years ago