Drawing a crazy rabbit

7 34
Avatar for mc5punk
1 year ago

Greetings my dear friends, after several days of absence I come to present a drawing that is simple to make and that can be of inspiration also to you so that you are encouraged to venture into the world of drawing.

Next, a series of images will be presented as a tutorial so that you can understand the creative process of the drawing. And to start with the sketch.

For the creation of the sketch I used a 2H pencil, which allows me to draw the necessary lines to shape the figure, and that in case of mistakes during the development, can be corrected with the use of the eraser, and since this pencil has little graphite and more clay, it does not leave stains on the paper (if you hold the pencil very hard on it can be noticed the tracings).

Next, we are going to proceed to highlight all the lines that we have made with a black pencil, and this step is commonly known as LineArt, in that it is usually done with pen ink but because the sheet I am using is very thin it does not resist to such material.

Now we will focus on coloring the internal areas of our drawing, which are the jacket that the character wears using the red color, and on the other hand, the can that he carries in his hand.

We continue with the skin, which will be colored with the mustard color. And since I only have a box of colors of 12 units I had to combine several colors to get the one that was needed, so to have it you have to mix the following colors: yellow (you should use a lot), brown, green, and finally, white.

As for the ears and nose, we used pink (I didn't have a pink pencil either, so I had to apply a little bit of red combining a lot with the white).

And finally, as for the can, it should be colored with gray (again I had to proceed in this way: join the black (to a small extent) with white (more than the previous one)).

And here is the result.

The materials used were the following:

  • Recycled paper.

  • Crayola colors (12 units).

  • Pencil 2H.

  • Eraser.

  • Pencil sharpener.

I hope you liked it and thank you in advance for your support for this publication. See you in the next installment.

Source of the images

All images are obtained with my Amazon Fire 7 tablet.

4
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of mc5punk
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mc5punk
1 year ago

Comments

Wow! You're an artist my friend. I love your drawing. It's pretty good. I love drawing too my friend but now I didn't draw again because of the busyness I have.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for your comment, I appreciate it. I hope you can resume your drawings and share them with us, I would love to see them someday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome my friend and thank you also for motivating and encouraging me to continue it. I will try my friend. Thank you again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cutiee but the color combi for me is crazy indeed haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hahaha... then it reinforces the character's personality even more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are doing great in making sketch. Already I am fan of your Drawing. Crazy rabbit has special art from you brother.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you very much for your comment, and I'm glad you liked it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago