Color drawing of Daffy Duck

6 30
Avatar for mc5punk
2 years ago

This publication would be a continuation of the drawing that I made of Daffy Duck, which you can get it in my profile. On the other hand, I must clarify that this design is not original, just a replica made by me in which I try to show step by step the implications of creating a drawing as it is in the case of this cartoon character that is part of the famous Looney Tunes.

For this version I only needed two Prismacolor colored pencils: black and white (to cover certain areas due to its fine tip), to cover the large areas that have black color I only used a Sharpie marker, and for the creation of the sketch I used a 2H pencil. All this was elaborated in a block because the thickness of the paper supports better this kind of materials as opposed to a conventional sheet.

Without more to tell you I hope you like this and don't forget to leave your comments at the end, your opinions are very important to me.

See you in the next installment. See you soon.

Source of the images:

Images taken with my Amazon Fire 7 tablet.

4
$ 1.65
$ 1.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Arte-macarre
$ 0.01 from @Vika09
Sponsors of mc5punk
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mc5punk
2 years ago

Comments

I liked it!👌👏👏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your comment and support, my friend 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're good! Love how clean your art turned out!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much, I appreciate your words 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kinda reminds me of the basket ball movie I saw last year, can remember the name but I believe you have seen it, Lebron and his son

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You mean the sequel to Space Jam? I barely saw the first one with Michael Jordan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago