About Bitcoin and Steemit

6 15
Avatar for mc5punk
1 year ago

In this opportunity I will touch on two points that belong to the world of cryptocurrencies: the Bitcoin and Steemit. Regarding the first one, the Bitcoin, it has to do with the drastic fall of its price, because for today, Monday, June 13, 2022, it is at 23 thousand dollars per unit; and when we just checked it was at 31 thousand dollars. As we can see, there is a great difference between the prices shown.

Regarding the causes that have influenced this behavior, some say that it is related to the so-called "longs" or known as "short payments"; this has to do with transactions with small operating amounts. It is also speculated that its value can reach up to 11k, but that a rebound will come. So we will have to continue waiting for everything to stabilize.

On the other hand, I personally want to address the point about Steemit, a platform that is similar in some ways to ReadCash. I already have 5 months using it, and I must say that it is really hard to attract attention to receive support in terms of voting with publications; so if any of you know or manage support groups that are within Steemit, or in case Telegram or Discord, you can let me know in the comment box, I would appreciate it very much.

And in case you want to check my profile out of curiosity or provide support (something I will also do with others), you can enter through the following link:

https://steemit.com/@mc5punk/posts

Without further ado, I'll see you in the next installment. See you later.

Image source

Lead image edited with Gimp.

3
$ 0.80
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @SuperJulalaine
Sponsors of mc5punk
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mc5punk
1 year ago

Comments

It ain't easy to engage in Steemit unlike here in read.cash? I was planning to try them too. What's their coin btw?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Steemit's currency is called Steem. And it's not that easy to participate in Steemit, unless you have a support team to vote on your posts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope this BTC crash will end soon. As more it dumped BTC more we close to zero. This non- stop dumping will stop at 21K according to my search I hope everything will be fine soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We also base our market in BTC?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

@SuperJulalaine, normally when a decline in the price of Bitcoin occurs it also tends to affect the rest of the cryptocurrencies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully it can stabilize and go up in price. Do you think it could reach 60k again, as it was a few months ago?

$ 0.00
1 year ago