My childhood crush

2 29

It was a beautiful morning and I was up, prepared to go to school and happy to see his face again. Within few minutes I was dressed and ready to eat. Few minutes again, I was out of the house and on my way to school......dancing while walking I thought of his face. Dark in completion, short and slim was how he looked.

Jingle! jingle!! jingle!!! I heard the bell, it was time for the school morning prayer. We were lined by our sex... Female separate,male separate. I looked through the line and didn't see him. He wasn't the type to arrive late. After the morning prayer, he appeared... Sitting next to me I smiled and he replied with a smile too. It all started like that. I never thought of the fact that we were very young and I was bent on enjoying my childhood.

Funny me right??? I was young so I had no idea of what I was doing. We played together, pet each other when given some lashes and it went on like that. On a day like that I was ignored in class, my final class in the first leaving school, what happened? I asked myself.... Well we were getting older already so the feelings started fading and I was less concerned but he was still that cute little boy I used to know.

Soon, I started feeling less for him as well because it got me carried away in mathematics..... I was good in mathematics then....... Growing and growing things changed we lost sight of each other when we attended different high school but i miss his cute little face.

I got to know in high school it was only a childhood crush and that it happens.

Anyways whenever I remember him I smile and laugh at myself and say Mazee you are a funny one.

The fact is just that I miss him

Him is Robert Franklin

Robert Franklin is my childhood crush

©Mazee

17
$ 0.00

Comments

Awwn what a love story. Do you hope to see him one day? He must be missing you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmmm maybe..... But its a childhood love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow binogyan ng pangalan hahahha bka nagpopost din sya ng article dito.... 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ক্লাস ফাইভে থাকতে ক্লাস টিচার এর ভাগ্নির উপর ত্রুাস খাইছিলাম। মেয়েটার নাম ছিল সুপ্তি, ওরে সবসময় আমার ভালো লাগতো কিন্তু সেই ভালো লাগার কথা কখনো ওকে বলতে পারি নি।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm captivating article..I also remember my school love when I was so happy to see him every day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very interesting. Every person has own childhood crush. My crush is very beautiful to look. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago