Master Thief

0 30
Avatar for maxpaul
3 years ago
Topics: Thief, Children

A thief was so resourceful, so cunning that he could not be caught. His most basic feature is that when he enters a house, he always leaves a mark, a sign that he entered that house. This thief was so advanced in his profession that other thieves in the country were always jealous of it. In addition, this thief did not break into everybody's house. He was entering the most difficult and impossible houses. He did not even pass through the doors of houses he deemed worthy of his talent.

Even the ruler of his country had heard of this man's reputation and wanted to meet him. Before he robbed a house, he said he would somehow rob that house. He was making a gossip about that house. The person to be robbed was informed that his house would somehow be robbed. The owner of the house had taken all the precautions, but the thief was definitely robbing that house between the dates he said, but he could not be caught. Years have passed and this famous thief has aged. This thief had a son. One day his son said: “Father, you are old now. You have to teach me your profession. "I don't know anything of your art." The thief said to his son: “This is very difficult. This is not a science. This is not technical information. If you are not a born thief, I cannot tell you that if you do not have skills in this matter. This is very artistic. This is a creative art. I've had it. "This is not a bad thing for me, it has become my soul."

The master thief told his son to watch him while he was going to work one night. They went to a palace. The master broke down the wall. Although the master was 65-70 years old, there was no shivering in his hands. However, although the young man was young and strong, he was trembling and sweating. The master thief said to his son, “Why are you shaking? I'm the thief. Just be a witness ”. The more the boy tried not to shake, the more he was sweating and trembling. But the master thief was cool, as if he was in his own house. Then they went in together. The father opened a locker and asked his son to enter it. The master thief who locked the door again when the boy entered. And then it made a tremendous noise. The whole household woke up. The master thief then escaped. His son is locked inside. The whole household was looking for the thief. Now consider what happened to the boy.

The master thief went to his house. He fell into a deep sleep because he was already tired. Two hours later the boy showed up. He pulled the sheet of his father's bed and woke him up. “I nearly died because of you. Is this the way to educate me? " said. The master thief looked at his son. He said "OK". " You turn back. Good… don't tell me the story. Don't go into details. You come back, that's what matters. Art has been posted. It doesn't matter if you tell me how you turned. Because you learned art ”. But the boy was very angry with his father. “First of all you were going to cause my death, let me say that. Second, why are you so cruel to your only son, how can you do it? " said. Then the master thief said: “Tell me what happened, not what you did. What happened after I locked the door and left? " said.

Lad: “I have become a completely different person. Death was so close! Such an energy came to me that I had never felt this energy before. Death or death everything was on the line. I realized very sharply. Awareness filled me all around me. Because every second was valuable. Everything had to work out somehow. Then a servant came to the doorway with an oil lamp in his hand. At that moment, lightning flashed in my brain. I had to find a way. Suddenly I started meowing like a cat. The maid also opened the locked door. He looked in with a lamp. I turned off the lamp, pushed it and ran away. This all happened on its own. I don't know how I did it either. I ran with such strength that it was as if I was flying, not running. It happened on its own in the run. As if I wasn't the one running. Meanwhile they were following me. I was passing by a well, too. This happened on its own. I grabbed a stone from the ground and threw it into the well. It cannot be said that I did this either. This happened on its own. Those who came behind gathered around the well. They thought I fell into a well. I took advantage of this opportunity and quietly walked away and now I am here ”. But by the way, the master thief has already fallen asleep. When he woke up in the morning, he said, "Art cannot be told, it is only shown with living examples, constantly sharing."

There is a situation that has plagued society in recent years. Children with dependent personality structure… Parents bring up babies and rose babies. The child cannot have any life experiences. He cannot experience anything. Living is an art. There is no technique, tactic, way. Every person will beautify it with their own experience. You cannot tell about love to someone who is not in love. Let him fall in love. Dear parents, let your child experience and experience many things. Let him experience beatings, beatings, loving, being loved, being ripped off, earning money, spending money, hunger, and absence. If he experiences, he will earn his life. But if you release it as a novice rookie, you will collect the pieces after a few years. Actually want to experience this She has a lot of desire and desire, but mothers and fathers do not allow this request. Life that is not experienced is not life.

5
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @bibidavien
$ 0.01 from @richardhall
$ 0.01 from @boydnorris5
Avatar for maxpaul
3 years ago
Topics: Thief, Children

Comments