it's a bad day

5 35
Avatar for marifi
Written by
3 years ago

its really a bad day today .I'm suffering headache,cold and caugh. I cant control my sneezing.my nose like a faucet of running water I cant control it.

[sponsor]

I take already medicine but still.no effects . I want to sleep so I can rest but I cant sleep.i feel my lips dry. even time to tme i drink water.. I'm afraid cause all of this is symptom of the virus. but I'm thinking how come i never go outside since march 9 until now. even I want to go in clinic i can cause here in cebu they very strict now no one can go outside.

9
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Dangerous_Fly

Comments

Feel better already?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Drink ginger tea, you're from cebu right? So you are bisaya? So magbisaya lang ko ha 😁

Pag laga ug luy.a then mdjo color brown na ang tubig pwd na nah, imna mdjo halang gyud na pero effective kaayo na sa ubo ug sip.on.. ug pag ugom sad ug luy.a himuang candy, mao ra gyud na ako tambal ug mag cough and colds ko then paracetamol or biogesic para sa fever. Sulayi na. Effective kaayo na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been waiting for your first article but this is sad. Cebu has a lot of cases! Where are you located in Cebu? And yes, these are symptoms of the virus. What about family members that goes in and out of your house? People can be asymptomatic and be a carrier unknowingly. But since it is also the rainy season, maybe its only flu. For now, don't stress yourself about it. Just take precautionary measures and start isolating yourself. Please also follow this which was recommended by a relative:

  1. Drink double dose of Vitamin C, after breakfast and after dinner.
  2. Also, I've heard garlic is an antibiotic that people use to fight this virus. Grind garlic and put it in a mug, add hot water and cover the mug with something to let the garlic cook on hot water. Drink the water once hotness is bearable. Do this after breakfast.
  3. Also, every morning when you wake up. Gargle a mixture of 1/8 tsp of salt, 1 tbsp of vinegar and 1/2 glass of hot water. Gargle when hotness is bearable. You can also do this before you go to bed for better results on throat.

You can also do tuob, if anyone can help you. In youtube, I saw tutorials which you can also follow. Stay safe mars

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just close your eyes and shut this phone down. To be alble to sleep avoid this distraction of your sleep. Phone are best enemy now.

Being too addicted in the net is something alarming. You should know best for your self in this case. Wash your self like splash splash lang. You'll feel good and be able to sleep as long as you shut the phone down. Have a good sleep then dear. Dream of having lot's of points when you wake up 💋💋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Get well and keep safe!

$ 0.00
3 years ago