Tequila, our pretty bibi

8 18
Avatar for marieofhtemiah
3 years ago

Henlo Hoomans! I'm back! I'll show you how pretty Tequila is hehe. We all looooove her color and her eyes! Hope you'll love them as well ^^

Look, so feisty!

Those eyes saying, "I see u my prey"

then, she suddenly stare at the window. She saw birds here hehe

this is my wallpaper hehe those big round eyes is so captivating.

She's outside here hehe. She likes sitting on the grass. She's so pretty. Plus her cutie little bell :>

That's all hoomans! thank you for stopping by! :)))

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of marieofhtemiah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for marieofhtemiah
3 years ago

Comments

o you have named a cat after a drink.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes! actually my sister named it ^__^ others call her "Teki" short for Tequila :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

UWU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

uwuwuwuwuwu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cutieee!!! aaaaahhhhh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i know uwu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love those big brown eyes 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me too!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago