My first Logo (i tried :<)

12 50
Avatar for marieofhtemiah
3 years ago

Good afternoon everyone! So, I was bored and got nothing to do. I scrolled here in RC and remember there was a logo making contest, hosted by @Dolores . My friend @annoftheroses created a short post about her contest few days ago. I didn't really pay attention to it although I commented on her post hehe. I didn't really notice it since I know that I can't make logos HAHA because I'm not an artistic person. It's not in my blood (sadlyf)) BUUUUUT, since i was bored, I told myself, "maybe I should try it..." There's no harm in trying right?

So here it is!

Logo.png
Logo.jpeg

So I used Logo Designer. It's an application available in androids. I just tried creating a logo.

Parts:

The flower in the middle symbolizes me. Coz I like sunflowers and it's a yellow flower. So I assumed it was a sunflower HAHA.

The Graduation Cap symbolizes the Read.cash. I did not choose a book because it is commonly used as a symbol for read.cash. I want to use a different representation for it. It symbolizes that our minds is the key to our success. Our creative thinking and thoughts are on top in this field.

The Coins below represent the funds we can get after using our creative minds. I placed it below since it comes after our thoughts are gathered. We can only collect those coins when we grow and learn everyday.

And that's my Logo :) hahahaha i'm so sorry I just tried it. Hope you like it!

Like and comment :>

Love lots! <3

Here's the link to the contest: https://read.cash/@Dolores/make-your-own-logo-event-e1c60851

And my game is still ongoing, here's the link: https://read.cash/@marieofhtemiah/1-pic-4-words-game-3-7cf0f9df

15
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Dolores
$ 0.01 from @annoftheroses
Sponsors of marieofhtemiah
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for marieofhtemiah
3 years ago

Comments

But wow its good πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘. You are creative.. And presentation as well. 😊 Congrats in advance 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you so much πŸ₯ΊπŸ‘‰πŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey . Which software you use?! That logo was good but u can make this logo even better by using adobe illustrator . I use this software . This software is just awesome and helpful to make logos icon design etc😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I downloaded an app in my phone. Its name is Logo Designer hehe. I didn't really explore the app since most of its features need to be paid. Like premium package or smth. I just tried making a logo 😊 but thank you for the information and compliment ✨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U are welcome Buddy. Keep trying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super dope dear. Keep it up and you will make it. I'm also a beginner in logo designingπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

aww thank you for the compliment! I'm sure we'll both make it! :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly dear. You most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well if you just tried it congratulations coz you did it right, if anyone can make a logo why can't we?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww thank you so much πŸ₯ΊπŸ‘‰πŸ‘ˆ i agree with you. I dont have a talent like others but if we try, we can make it, right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buti pa yung bulaklak nakatoga hahahahhahha good luck mimiah! Daming symbolisms πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHHAHAHAHA hanggang logo na lang pagsusuot ng toga hahahaha Goodluck din sayooo woohooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago