Convince Me - DONE

15 16
Avatar for marieofhtemiah
3 years ago

Hello everyone! Since I got 60 subscribers already, I'll post articles where you can post your opinions :) I'll include a question then you can asnwer it in the comment section :) I'll choose 3 winners of 0.01$. It'll be a simple reward :)

Question: Can a boy and girl have a platonic relationship?

I'll choose tomorrow :> September 14, 2020. No time so stay tuned people!

p.s my points are still NOT moving huhu why RC

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of marieofhtemiah
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yes possible. But here have some points, Generaly when a boy and a girls remains together for a long time, hang out all day long, a weakness arises between them. But, I think , it becomes more easy to remain in only spiritual relationship when they are in their different relation too. Several times, it becomes so hard to share our problems or thoghts with our life partner, but our platonic friend can help us to come out from that situation. I have a platonic friend. I am very blessed to have him🥰. I can share my any problems with him. He has his girlfriend too. But it never brought any problem in our friendship.🥰

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Okay i agree with you on this one 😊 I also have guy friends and they come to me for advice for their girls. I think they want advice from the opposite sex since their partners, mostly, are in the opposite sex.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are right. Most often people present ownself more softly to the opposite sex, but this does not mean they will continue sexual relationships.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely! 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Platonic describes a relationship that is purely spiritual and not physical. If a boy and a girl hang out all the time but aren't boyfriend and girlfriend, they'd describe their friendship as platonic. And there is no harm in engaging in platonic relationship. It's normal for me.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I agree. Not because a girl and a boy are close, doesn't mean they need to be a couple.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly dear. At tea it's just a friendship😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, they can have, actually, i experienced that before, we r like brother n sister that time ' though we're not related by blood, coz when u say platonic, it means pure n brotherly or sisterly love, no malice, for my own understanding, that's what it means po

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing your experience and thoughts :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey my friend thank you so much for your giveaway... my points are increasing very slowly...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure no rpoblem! :) and that's good to hear. Although my points are still at 0.0 :<

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is reality a bad thing.... I dissapointed us...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Platonic means have that commosion or argue,or something they dont have common agreement.right? Maybe some couples and relationships not even perpect on how they love and care each other, considering the fact that maybe they still have the process on getting to know each other deeply and have a tight relationship, to make it longer and lead to forever.,the key is a good communication, and consider each others feeling always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes some couples arent meant for each other. So sometimes, it's much better to engage in a relationship without romatic feelings involve.

$ 0.00
3 years ago