Reflection in pandemic. Poem

3 17
Avatar for mariela12
2 years ago

Here I am analyzing what we are going through,

in an armchair I sit, looking for many answers

to all my questions. I would like to have a power

to end the pandemic, turn back time

and look through a glass sphere, how happy

what we were before you showed up, evil pandemic

irreverent, unstoppable, cold and calculating, you have

flipped for more than a year locked up, sadness

you have stayed in the whole family that you have taken his life

of his loved ones, I keep analyzing, reflecting

And wondering where you will take us? Will this be the

End of the world? Or will God protect us ?, there are thousands of questions

that go through my crazy head all the time and the noise does not stop

To torment myself, here I am unsolved, sitting in an armchair

having coffee and still can't find the answer out of the thousands

questions, analysis and reflections on this terrible evil.

Poem of my own authorship

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for mariela12
2 years ago

Comments

If you wrote, cut the sentences a bit differently and use dots and capital letters where needed this is a good one for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gracias por las orientaciones, apenas estoy comenzando a escribir, no conozco bien la plataforma, estoy conociendola hay muchas cosas que desconozco , soy una principiante y súper contenta de formar parte de esta plataforma . Poco a poco iré aprendiendo. Saludos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It would be better if you could re-arrange the sentences a bit. Make it easier to read and you do not need all those extra space.

$ 0.00
2 years ago