Each one has the secret of their own happiness.

1 9
Avatar for mariela12
2 years ago

The topic of happiness is very interesting, everyone lives their happiness in their own way, when we feel satisfied with what we have and achieve, we experience moments of happiness, therefore happiness is an emotional state that is accompanied by a lifestyle , which causes in our body motivation a positive approach to the environment, and motivated to conquer new goals.

 Paraphrasing the concept of happiness, for me happiness means a state of mind, caused by a feeling of well-being, when we achieve something at any level of our lives: emotional, social, spiritual, family, etc.

Therefore we have all experienced moments of happiness many times in our lives. When we feel happy, pleased, full, at ease, we have achieved our purposes, desires, goals, desires, it is a feeling of well-being that is manifested in our body and we feel full, pleased, where there are no sufferings or needs that we press, where optimism, joy and pride prevail.

When we are happy we achieve inner peace, and what great satisfaction we experience when we achieve it, which leads us to a balance. When we are happy or achieve happiness we can develop and achieve our life project, we can organize our inner and outer world, which will lead us to not suffer from depression, we improve our self-esteem, and thus we improve our social and spiritual environment. We will be more organized beings.

I have experienced I have lived many moments of happiness in my life, when I meet with my family I feel full, fulfilled, motivated, I feel happy, and that means happiness for me. When I achieve a goal at an academic level, that achievement fills me fully and I feel happy. When our children reach their goals, they reach their life project, we feel happy and that means happiness. When we help our neighbor with food, with a plate of food and we see the face of that smiling person, that fills us with happiness. Therefore we can experience happiness at various times in our lives.

 It is very important to learn to live together in order to live, we are happy to the extent that we achieve what we propose to achieve.

So I ask you the question: What is the secret of your happiness?

 image taken from google free transit

 Thanks for reading me

 

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @DM
Avatar for mariela12
2 years ago

Comments

As for the secrets..there are many. My family, my pet, my girl and my dear friends are pretty much all. Thanks for giving happy vibes in the morning

$ 0.00
User's avatar DM
2 years ago