Trying is better than never😊

4 27
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article#1

Hey guys how are you all this day? I hope everything was going smoothly and nothing so many complications today.

I just want to say that in my 2 weeks here in read. cash community, my life was really in touch on this platform but sadly I had to end and give up my account @Mariajane90 and make a new one to proceed with this.

I am really upset because i got 26 subscribers and I valued them so much but of course i dont give up trying to have a new account and meeting more virtual friends here.

Courtesy from Unsplash

Even things get rough,i am trying to start a new here with a smile in my face and continue even sometimes no one would be interested in our story at least we did our best and not giving up,many people say that its really hard in the beginning but when you put yourself and dedicate your soul and you do love what you are doing everything will come accordingly.

Like in this community,i know its really not easy writing articles and it is beyond in our comfort zone but, it's like a new world when you are part of this platform.

Many years pass by, and I always use my phone by playing games and watching videos, facebook etcetera.this only my rotation but now i realize that everything change when i joined this family.

Read.cash community contributes great changes for me i found myself more productive and a challenge to show a lot of informations,sharing of thoughts,and giving advices is such a big help for everybody.

And now I end this with a final thought for me.

Trying is better than never

If i fail again, I will stand up and continue on my journey until it comes to success someday😊

Wednesday night @ 8:08 pm

May 18,2022

3
$ 0.19
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

Go go lang sis. Ma fail man ang una, try lang gyud gihapon. Di ka nag inusara, daghan ta nga Naka agi ana nga failures.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks sis mao jud na ang points nga nawala nko karon lang ang gi hatag n rusty bana kanang green

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you give it a trial and you fail, it will give you an experience and you'll definitely do better the next time. Trying will prepare you for the next events but if you don't try you won't gain any knowledge

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago