Third monthsary Update!

5 62

Article #69

August 18, 2022

Hello, beautiful people around the universe! today is another day full of blessings and more opportunities to look forward in everyday life.no matter how difficult the situation you have encountered, please bear in mind that this is part of our journey and a process of learning is always behind us.Just accept the fact that life is not as easy as we want.we have to deal with all the undesirable happenings in life and also in our society,we are all at the same corner.Not all the time happy or sad, being with someone or living alone because there are always changes so don't be afraid of the possibility to win or lose the battle of life as long as you fight until the end of your journey.

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Happy three months my dear self!

Its been 3 months already that I am part of this journey as a writer on this amazing platform that I couldn't imagine in my life that at this moment I've experienced this kind of gratitude to be part of this site.

I don't tend to have a write_ups today because I'm tired already from work and I couldn't even think straight because of so much tired that I felt. And I didn't know that today is already my 3 months of staying here in the platform.

As Like other writers, they always update their months being part and worth celebrating for their achievements and goals that were fulfilling.

I have so many things to be thank for during my time here.since I start,many friends supports and caress my feeling while learning to be a writer though im not good enough but still they try to try to catch up on some of my articles.and I am really grateful and blessed for that.

I got 59 subscribers and have good and kind virtual friends who always motivate me and show the courage for me to continue my journey and also this platform gives me a lot of realizations that make me know my worth and I am very much happy that I've come to this point that I already burst my confidence to show my ability and talent Owwsss!!lol

And I want to learn more and more in this community because I found so much happiness and same as others it helps a lot for their earnings and we can enjoy also by exchanging comments or thoughts from others.we can also learn from them.

I want to thank you all for the warmth welcome and never-ending support from all of you guys. more blessings to come for all of us!❤

Thanks 4 reading!

@maria_23

4
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Meher-Mah
$ 0.01 from @Mafer8866
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congratulations on completing your three months here.🙌 Omg, you achieve a lot in this short period. Wish you the best of luck on your future journey.

Hoping to see more good content from your side sister. Greetings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot my friend,I hope you also enjoy your journey here and continue to write as well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 3rd Monthsary to you my friend. 🎉 Ang bilis lang. God bless you always my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis!nakaabot parin ng 3 months hahaha,kahit di madali minsan wala ngang ma e topic go parin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You work hard sis kaya tuloy² lang sis. Fighting lang palagi. You're welcome sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago