Stressful but yet productive!"back up plan"

10 17

Reminders for myself;

Life is full of surprises,in everyday life there are things are coming in your way unexpectedly. Nothing is permanent in this world so don't stress yourself too much, be confident enough to strive those challenges and fight for your life. ________________________

On last week,I go to our province for some important matters.My partner and I were planning to build a small business there in our town.But we all know that in having a business even a little it needs to have a complete paper or a permit for compliance for having a proof of legality .

Fortunately, it is not difficult to get a permit in the province they are very much accommodated to entertain and have the best in their services.

I was there first in the barangay to get a baranggay clearance certificate and it was just in a short time my certificate was released.Afterwards ,I proceed to the municipality to get the Mayors permit but sad to say I thought it would that easy ,it has a lot of papers needed to comply to get the permit from the Mayor.

I need to get a DTI certification, Sanitary permit, police clearance, engineering, and fire certificate. And I was left hanging in a minute,all of a sudden I thought just in simple in getting that permit but I was wrong.

I was worried if I get shorted in money to pay. and all those certifications that I mentioned were at a high cost. But in my mind, I need to continue what I was started for the sake of our future I need to be in courage to go on.

We came up with this plan to start on a business because,as of todays standing on our work as a factory worker start to fall because of the economic crisis that continues to affect in the market. I am thankful that in past years we did on Saving money in the bank for the future of the family.it's just a little amount anyway but it helps a lot just now.

I was stressed about all the expenses but I put in mind that if we have a furtune in this business we plan to build it will fall back on us and all the expenses will regain.and make the earnings become stable.

Nevertheless,I was happy because we took successfully the first step of the way and I got all the papers I needed for the business we want to build.and I pray every moment that may God provide all my prayers will come true.

For many years, my partner and I we are a workers under in a subcontructors which means,only Job out orders under a supervision of an emloyee of the company. No insurances,and protection from any government agencies.

During Pandemic,almost all the company were affected and many jobs and businesses are being closed.I was devasted for all the happenings in our society,I told myself"

"I have to think a back up plan"

It's very important to have a backup plan in case of there's a thing not been doing well, you have an option to be performed and apply it in the future.

There's a saying:"

"Where there's a will..there's a way"

Which means ,if someone really wants to do something,they will find a way to do it,Even if there are things that make it hard to do.

Written by:George Herbert

The end.

Lead image from Unsplash

Special mention to my dearest sponsors,thank you so much for your support๐Ÿ’•

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Image from pixa pic

Keep on believing..

Adios amigos..๐Ÿฅฐ

3
$ 0.17
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Captainkay
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Asa mo mag open jane sa Mercado?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa balay ra naa man me gipabarog na tindahan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Need jud diay og permit ,kana sila Judith naa sad na silay permit sige gihapun ilang bakery?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amo padak an para sad naay ma income c mama bahalag ginagmay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Butane man amo negosyuhon didto ate kinahanglan na para walay makahilabot,,dagko kaayug puhonan oy hapit na 100k amo gasto

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow goodluck and congrats in advance para sa business nimo.. sure ko successful na ubanan.sa mga prayers sis..๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat sis hinay_hinay natag kayod ani para sa atung kaugmaon sis ubanan ug mga pag ampo mao rgyud na ang akoa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ooohhh jud sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako gani sad karon sis naghuna huna nasad unsay maayu ngabback up plan incase mahunong na ni dinhi ,nabaw jud kog huna huna unsay maayo nga makatabang ko sa akong bana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw sis nuh sa sige natu ug hunahuna unsay maayo buhaton murag ma stress ug samot atung brain,naa pajud ng mga worries maga uban hayss ka lisod naman gud sa atung panahon karon ug dele ta mangita ug way samot atung kalisod

$ 0.00
1 year ago