Realizations for the better self!

10 22

Article # 56

July 30,2022

Hi friends and hello world!

Today is the 30th day of July,we are looking forward for a new month,and new beginnings for all of us. there are a lot of things that happened unexpectedly in some moments we feel devastated and lost.but still we have to move forward to learn more on how to cope with everything and bypass all the challenges we encounter on every day of our life.

When I recount all the things that happened this month of July,I can say that I feel relieved and found a place in my heart where I can do things more than I expected.

I found myself in here and I realized that read.cash is a blessing for me,I never thought of myself that I can become a writer though I am not good at all.

Yes,I always feel that way and more than worse sometimes I hate myself for not taking a little step to prove in myself that I can do things in this or that.

Minsan nauunahan tayo ng takot
na baka mag fail ka lang.
Not even taking any chances by 
Pursuing things to make it possible.

Madali kasi ako sumuko at ma disappoint sa mga bagay na sa tingin ko hindi ako worth it even I do not have a try.

Do I even know myself better?

I easily give up because I am afraid of lose and being neglected.I hated myself so much for being like that.I don't want to be like this anymore. I want to explore the world and learn things that I am not familiar with and I know it is never too late when it comes in learning and Its up to us on how to handle every step we take and the most important is you are willing to accept complication and never give up for the best outcome of all the efforts we have put it on our goals to be successful.

I dont have enough confidence..

I have many things that I want to do but all of this are still a dream because I dont have the strength to make them possible. my mind says that "I can do" but my heart is in a doubt.

Now at my age,I realized that I don't have to be afraid for anything and I can do more and more If I want to.without any regrets at the end because I did try.We should know the importance of self_reliance to prove that we can be more productive if we will be more confident.

I realized that in every actions we bring up in our life has its own consequences and if you choose to stay behind the corner without anything to do,life is meaningless.I want to explore the world with a happy thoughts that everything will be perfect with my own acceptance.Unti_unti ko nang natututunan mahalin ang sarili ko sa paraang alam ko.Walang ibang magdedekta sa ating buhay kundi tayo lang ang may hawak sa buhay natin.huwag mong hayaang malunod ka sa mga insecurities na sa utak lang natin nag e exist.

While I am staying here in read.cash community,I had so much realizations that I never expected to happen.I never thought that in this platform my confidence will be developed and I finally recognized my own strength.

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Thank you all oand please enjoy reading!

Lead image is from Unsplash..

@maria_23

8
$ 0.72
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Comments

That was the same scenario with me, I had less courage to say my thoughts or views publically but know I don't hesitate to write and my vocal conversational skills are also getting better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are really a good writer and you have a lot of topic to be posted I wish I would be like you someday,and I want to learn more here.thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan din ako dati na parang di ko ata kya pero nagtry ulit at yun tuloy tuloy na. Love yourself also sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis ngayon masasabi ko talaga na iba pag mag mature kana talaga yung takot mo minsan parang challenge nadin sa buhay mo na kailangan nating subukan ang mga bagay na di pa nagagawa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If di mo susubukan, how can you attest your own capabilities. Minsan we should try and explore things kahit na may doubt and hesitation pa po tayo, kung maganda ang result, it's nice pero kung hindi, at least you try diba po. Wala naman pong mawawala Kong susubukan natin so wag po tayong matakot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama,na realize ko na dapat pala talagang maging matapang dahil kung di subukan walang patutunguhan ayoko namang habangbuhay nalang maging takot,salamat sayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why this is sooo me 🥺. No confidence and takot madapa kasicbaka mahirapang makabangon. Mga ganito. Ang hirap pero push nalang no

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan kasi kailangan din natin subukan yung mga bagay na kinatatakutan natin.tulad mo marami dn mga worries in my heart na nakatago.pero ayoko rin naman magsisi na di ko sinubukan.kaya sis kailangan dn maging matapang tayo di lang ikaw o ako ang may ganitong feeling kailangan na siguro nating lumabas sa ating comfort zone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is so good that you try to analyze yourself in this way, because it is not easy to recognize the good and the bad of things, especially when it comes to ourselves.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly sis, it is not easy at all but I have to try coz I don't want to feel regrets in the end that I did not try,

$ 0.00
1 year ago