My 4 weeks here in read.cash!

10 35

Article #29

June 17, 2022

Proud user!

Before I enter this community, I had a simple day or should I say that I will always be myself all the time.I do not go out for nothing.I only stay inside the house preparing foods for my family, cleaning the house, and washing our laundry.after that I use my phone for facebook or watching movies on youtube.

My sister from kuwait is a member here in read.cash for many months ago until now.she tells me everything about this platform on how it helps a lot not only to her but also everyone who are in this community.she talks about cryptocurrency,bitcoin cash,BCH, random rewarder and many words that even a single details about this I dont know it either. I am totally clueless.She incourages me that I should try just a meanwhile if I could not take it longer I can back out anytime.

At first,I was hesitant to register or to log in because at the first place I dont really good in english how much more to be an author?Lol

In my first day,I just an observant for a while reading some articles from the other users.I was amazed because they are very food in making content for their blogs and earned big upvotes from the readers and members and also the random rewarder gives a huge upvotes to the article. Then one day, I tried my first article and sadly it comes the whole day without any upvotes.I almost give up because I thought im not capable to be part in this industry.

After one morning, I guess my second day early in the morning I opened my account and my eyes almost blew up like I was happy and shocked by my first upvote from@BCH_LOVERR she's a very nice and a generous person.

I want to take this opportunity to give thanks to her she's also my first sponsor who gives me a lot of encouragement.

For my 4 weeks,

I have these 3 gorgeous people who had been my motivators. thank you so much for trusting me that I can do this and do that. even sometimes I found myself hanging for thinking for a topic that I can write my article.

"Parang natutuyo talaga utak ko sa kaka Ingles" lol

But anyways,I already used to open first when I wake up early in the morning,I found it as my habit and my day will not be complete without this read.cash platform.I am fun of reading articles from others and changing comments in their comment sections.

I am happy that I met some good friends even in virtually only.taking advices that could help in our life changes.thak you so much for my new friends and I am glad that I met you guys.

Happy 4 weeks at read cash community!💕❤

God bless and more days,months and hoping for years to come.

Let's enjoy the moment until everything will be back accordingly.

4
$ 0.15
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 2
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Comments

"Parang natutuyo talaga utak ko sa kaka Ingles" lol

Hahaha! Relate na relate! Gusto ko mag HIVE din? hehe

Pero congrats sa yo!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you sis, when I firstly learned about this platform I really thought that I can't do anything and I don't belong here until my first account got marked and so I had to leave from that account and stop thinking about read cash, but my instinct is telling me to try again, and so I did, I created a second account and I'm still hesitant and full of fear's but I still pursue my blogging journey until I get a reader's, upvoter, sponsor's and the green baby who inspires me a lot. Anyway happy fourth week to you, just be consistent and be patient, soon you'll also get the success you're been wanting for. Anyway nice to meet you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis, it has a long journey waiting for us ahead just keep believing and enjoy things accordingly without expecting too much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy four weeks sis. Di lang hibaw an, Naka four weeks na ka diri. Thanks sa mention sis and pacensya na ug Dili kaayo ko kabisita karong panahona kay busy pa kaayo ko

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao jud sis pag karon lang gane ko hapon nakabantay na oy 4 weeks naman diay wala damha nakaabot jud hahaha tungod ninyo maka inspire kaayu mga ulirang ina gud ta ani maong laban lang gyud thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 4 weeks sayo sis,go lang sis,matagal natin ako hindi nakagawa ng article medyo busy pa eh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao gyud sis busy jud ta pirme tagsa nalang gani ko ka active pero try lang gyud natu na if ever naay free time maka publish may nalang bahalag nag maoy c BCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud sis ay grabeng maoy ni bch oi,makarecover pa kaha na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayu unta sis oy wla pa baya intawn ko naka harvest,,hahaha $10 naman lang ang akoang balance sis murag nka abot na unta to ug $30

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dako kaayo ug gibaba karaon oi

$ 0.00
1 year ago