Life and money

12 39

Article #108

October 08, 2022

How are you read dot cash family? I hope everything is fine and that have more blessings to come for our homes and Good health for everybody.

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Every time wakes up each morning, I pray and thank God for all the good and bad things that happened in my life. Good, Because I still breathing, alive, and kicking for he gives me a chance to do more things in the future it is not yet the end to make a change for a better life. Bad, I should be glad also because these are the reason why I turn into a strong person and all the bad things that happened are just a weapon to learn and achieve my goals in life.

Since today,I am not in the mood to write but still I want to stay positive no matter how laziness attaches on my "katawang Lupa". Dapat di magpapadala dahil may pangarap ako na gusto kung abutin para sa sarili at syempre kasama na dun yung family diba.

Sometimes,I feel so disgusted knowing that for every situation or goal that we want to achieve, Money is the center of all things around the world.

All I want is to have a stable financial status as insurance for the future we want to. Some people say that "Money cannot buy happiness" and we heard these words over and over again. I used to believe in this statement but when I started to live on my own until I have my own family right now, I slowly understand and realized that we do not happen to live without money.

image from pixabay

We all have the ambition to earn money practically speaking, I don't want to be a hypocrite by saying that money is meaningless because it is. But we should not forget that it is just a material that can sustain our needs like food and other necessity. Life is the most valuable on earth, we only live once therefore always choose life and make the most memorable one until the end of our journey".

Image from pixabay

Life is not all about happiness, when we feel that we suffered a lot there are times that we want to give up everything. But I realize that Life thought us how to be patient and courageous on what our plans in the future.when everything is falling apart don't ever surrender because I know it is just temporary and it will pass at the right time. God only prepares us for the bigger battle that we have to face behind bars.

Ang daming dahilan para magpatuloy sa buhay, salat man sa pera ang mahalaga marunong tayo mag angat sa sarili nating kakayahan upang guminhawa ang ating pamumuhay. Mahalaga sa tao ang pera but we should put in our mind that proper management is important to learn because some people born with much money and wealth but they dont have skills on how to keep it stable. But when you have the ability to manage your skills you will be a successful and achieve your goals with a progressive life as well.

Thanks for reading!

The lead image and all the photos above was credited to pixabay

@maria_23

7
$ 0.69
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Comments

True thankful din talaga ako sa challenges na dumarating sakin kasi yun yung nagbigay sakin ng lakas to be a strong person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely is really necessary on this world and it can now buy happiness. Isa din po talaga sa dream maging financial stable and able to use my own hard earn money to bless and help others

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama,pag may pera tayo kaya rin natin tumulong sa iba kahit di kalakihan ang importante galing sa puso

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lisud way kwarta sis oy ,kada lihok nato karon need kwarta. Ako ,wa ko nangandoh dagahan kwarta oy ang ako lang nga naa koy kwarta sa inadlaw-adlaw namo ,naa me kaugalingong balay payts na hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao gyud sis,bahalag pobre basta makakaon lang 3 times a day ug good health ang atung panganduyon ug dako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sad to say without money we cannot survive 😔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Having alot of money can make our lives much easier sis. Paet ang kinabuhi pag y kwarta. Kada lihok kwarta. Tan awa ko oh tungod ky budget di makayang mupalit ug skin care Para ma happy pud tawn ko magtan aw sa akong dgway. Dgway nga haggard na sige pangita ug sapi. Stress sige work. Haysst. I need money money money Para my life will be easier

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao sis!antos ka kapoy para lang gyud maka sapi ana gyud ning kinabuhi natu karon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes no matter what you do it seems money comes to play. Today's world as made it tough. No real freebies it seems at times. I like to exhale and get out and experience mother nature but I have to drive a bit to get there. Money for fuel 🤣

I don't know what happened I had subscribed to you and was thinking why I haven't I seen an article in awhile. I check and see I'm not subscribed. I fixed that :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed sir! Money becomes the controller we cannot do things we want if we do not have this,sad but true😓Oh big thanks to you sir God bless and you are an instrument from God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakin talaga, money can buy my happiness. So those who don't need money they can just throw it here in my side, lol. Sa ganyan na umiikot ang mundo ee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ngayon mas kailangan ang pera,kung wala kang kwarta basura ka sa tingin ng iba akala mo may ari na ng mundo

$ 0.00
1 year ago