Let's talk about my favorites

9 22
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article #68

August 17,2022

Its already evening in our Philippine time and I felt so much tired and exhausted.I am at my bed right now while reading some articles from other writers.I also want to know their happenings the whole day.And the truth is,I cannot think well about what would I write for today's article because Im not in mood at this moment but I dont want to be absent here in this platform though its difficult to constract.Well I guess,I must try though it will finish late atleast I have a topic to be posted.

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Let's talk about my favorites.

As an individual,we have different likes and dislikes in everything that we have and there are categories that suits in our abilities and personalities.we have our own uniqueness and at this moment,I want to share some thoughts and to know more about my personality.I hope you can bear with me until the last part of this article. before anything else thank you for some good friends here who always motivate me and showing their appreciation and always keep in touch in every article that I've been posted. So here we go....

Favorite food

  • Roasted chicken and barbeque

Image from Unsplash

This food is very common in our society, and Im sure this is also your favorite Lol.I loved to eat barbeque because it's so delicious especially grilled meat.You can buy it any where mostly alongside of the street and I promise to you that you will not regret it when you taste it, you will find it over and over again. barbeque and hanging rice with cold soft drinks are perfect combinations.

Favorite movies

  • Chinese action movies

Image from Unsplash

Maybe you are wondering why I have this as my favorite movie and most girls like love stories but I'm not.watching chinese action movies on youtube is one of my hobbies when I have my alone time for myself before I join this community.I really love watching action movies like militaries.I want to catch a good lesson from it and understand every situation that was plotted in the story behind the scene. We can learn also from the story and maybe some moment we can apply it to our everyday life.

Favorite color

  • Black

Black can mean so many different things: boldness, uniqueness, mystery, intrigue, and power. But it can also mean unhappiness, darkness, sadness, pain, or grief. Black is associated with death and mourning, but can also be associated with strength, luxury, and intensity. Most of my clothes are black and I always like to wear it for not easily get stained and dirty outlook. I also like orange and yellow but black is the best for me.

Favorite footwear

  • Slipper

Image from Unsplash

Slipper is my best comforter on my feet.I really get upset when my partner forces me to wear shoes coz I don't want to.I only wear sandals or shoes when we go to church or formal gatherings.I dont mind those seeing me like poor well I am truly a poor hahahaha.this is me and no one can dictate on what I want to wear or not.I am just being me and I dont want to expect any compliments from others that's it.

By for now guys I am tired already and feel sleepy for so much load of work today.

Goodnight and Godbless!

Lead image is from Unsplash

@maria_23

6
$ 0.42
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
+ 1
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

I love grilled meat a lot even if it's unhealthy 😆 I sometimes buy them when I go out in the evening, that's usually when they are sold in my country. They taste really good and you will want to buy more after having a taste

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha thats true,this food is very delicious you will love it though its not healthy when too much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oi mahilig din ako sa action, allo may mga psychopath na kasama hahaha. Pero mas better talaga if comedy action ee hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga maganda ganyang character di nakakaantok,minsan nalang ako nanunuod dahil tambay na ako lagi dito sa read

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako ate mas bet ko din po talaga mga action movies, kase for me po may mas thrill and exciting kapag ganun. And I also love Black, I'm comfortable wearing it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Simple lang yung black ehh di madaling madumihan hehehehe and mas na eenjoy kapag action at may aral din

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love wearing black friend. I love dark color sis when it comes to clothing. It's seldom I wear light colors. Also I love watching chinese action movies sis. Can you shared me some title of Chinese action movie friend? I want to watch now. Thank you. ❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sure! Sa youtube lang ako nag hahanap ng title sis mas maganda yung anti_terror na movies madaming magagandang videos try mo sis maganda talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Chinese Movie yan sis? Search ko sis sa YouTube.

$ 0.00
1 year ago