I've been missing you all😔

7 29
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article # 166

December 28, 2022

Hello my fellow virtual friends, how are you all today? Three more days to go and 2022 will bid goodbye to us. Hoping for a better tomorrow and facing a better world that will bring us joy, prosperity, peace, and unity.

Every time I open my account before I was very excited to see my notification bell have a lot of pending comments from my readers and fellow writers, especially rusty given his tip in my posted article until my subscribers rise thoroughly from zero to ninety-two. My heart becomes so happy through the months I've been around this platform.

I met a lot of good friends who catches up with me, sharing some thoughts and exchanging good words with everyone. I missed those old days before this all things happened so suddenly, this platform is one of my happy places now, and then even though it has a lot of changes I am still hoping that one of these days, there will have good news for all of us.

What I really missed in read cash?

Virtual friends

I missed all my virtual friends here, I observed a lot of changes here since the last time rusty has given his last tip. Rusty's disappearance was also like losing the home that was supposedly surrounded by joyous and good personalities as writers. But I know, there will be a new beginning waiting for us just be patient and wait for the right timing I am always praying for that.

Earnings

Even though my earnings here are not so big in amount but I am always grateful for whatever numbers I received coming from my generous tippers. At the end of every month, I can convert 15 dollars and this amount was a big help for my additional budget for our monthly expenses. Now, I feel the big changes in everything. Some users were already signing off and others also come and visit randomly unlike before almost all the time. But we don't have anything to do in this kind of scenario because in this world nothing is permanent and everything will change anytime soon.

All we need to do is just continue to believe that we will have new open doors waiting for us just be positive and stay on track.

Advices and compliments

I am always happy and excited to read what's inside my comment box. From all your advices and compliments, I kept them all in my heart and now I feel more missing a lot because almost all my close friends are now taking their break. And there are few who have left but the journey must go on and hoping that every one will be back and bring back the life of read cash as before when it begin.

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

The lead image is from Unsplash.com

@maria_23

5
$ 0.21
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

Huhu kahit ako Sis, sobrang namiss ko na talaga before, kahit sobrang pagod ko, I really spend time makavisit dito, but now ang dami nang nawala:(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Missing everyone's activeness here too sis. Nice kaayo makita na everytime mag open ta sa Atong notif, daghan mga articles, comments and replies from other users no? Pero karon gamay na lang jud kaayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makamingaw jud sis..tagsa nalang ko makakita sa mga articles sa mga kaila nako diri..hahay..myta naa py laing ways nga muhatag sila ug tip noh..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy for those who have stayed. I know for those of us who remain we need to change and try to make this platform successful again. The hard truth is we all need to be generous in our own capabilities. Even if a small 10% of earnings made here were turned into upvotes that could help all users. Even having an individual upvote plan helps. It holds true people notice upvotes and return the favor in most situations. You have to give to get back. The days of people keeping all of thier earnings and not sharing has to end or else Read will end. Maybe those that left included some of these types of individuals. I hope my event can show some awareness to this.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for the strong support sir Bob were all looking forward to this event and hope there's another way around it to get back to how this platform develops and improve little by little.☺ you are one of the foundations of why this platform is still alive and please don't leave us here behind🙏God bless you more and more😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes jud sis makamingaw jud ba unya karon laaya na huhu ,ang earnings nko nga $100 nahimong $40 kapin every month pero karon wana jud huhu

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kanindot sad anang $100 sis oyy, dako nagyud kaayo nag ikatabang nato nuh may unta mabalik pa.daghan nasad mga virtual friends nato nga nag disappear na😔

$ 0.00
1 year ago