In your day,you're the happiest!

21 33

Article # 118

October 21, 2022

Hey, what's up my friends? I hope everybody is okay and nothing bad happens in your respective home and places where you are right now. since today is the weekend, let's give time for our family to go to some places and enjoy every moment of being with them.

For today's article, Please allow me to introduce my partner who is celebrating his birthday today.

" Happy birthday my loves, I wish God will always shower blessings on you and our family too. Please always take care of yourself and may your ambitions in life will come to reality soon in God's will. God always hears our prayers just be patient okay? You are the best father to our daughter and a partner to me. I hope you will never change and thank you for all the sacrifices you've done for us. Yang2x and I will always be in you side no matter what, I love you much and enjoy your birthday❤.

So today,I want to share about the birthday celebration of my partner and I will show you what we prepared for his birthday.Just a simple only because yan lang ang nakayanan ng budget ko hahaha.

Duck Caldereta

Grilled pork
Bam-i and grilled milkfish(bangus)
Macaroni salad

These are the foods that I prepared this afternoon, even if it is just a little I hope all can eat and enjoy the viands. Every year, I will make sure that I can handle his birthday with a celebration. I save money for their birthdays because It just happens once a year so, I will give my best to make them happy. I told him to invite his friends for dinner and have a short talk and have some drinks but in moderation only.

We have our dinner together with our families and friends. this is a common situation when all are hungry 😅 scattering everywhere and finding their sits where they can eat comfortably with their foods.

And after eating, I cleaned up our mess.syempre feeling visitors ang lahat kaya ako ang bahala na Naman lol but it is very okay then ako naman nag imbita ahh.

I am thankful that today's celebration was very successful and I saw in my partner's face how happy he is.

My words,

I always put my family first before anything else, even though I am busy sometimes but I make sure that everything I do is for them and I know they are proud of me as well. Like celebrating birthdays,I tried to make them memorable and happy.we only celebrate once in a year so I prepare this ahead of time so that no hassle will happen.

Have a good day to all and thank you for stopping by my write-up today.

God bless us all!

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

@maria_23

The lead image and all the photos I uploaded above were originally come from my gallery.

7
$ 0.61
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 2
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Belated happy birthday sa hubby mo sis. Grabeh bigla akong natakam sa grilled pork sis at sa salad 🤤. Tagal ko ng di nakakakain ng grilled. Hmmm parang gusto ko tuloy mag grilled.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest birthday sa partner nimo sis. Kalami sa mga pagkaon. Duck kaldereta ug Bam i please🤤, hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday to your husband I'm sure you made his day special. The food looks spectacular btw. I need to figure how to get an invite to one of these Filipino birthday celebrations, haha jk

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha here in the Philippines sir,you dont need to wait for an invitation as long as you are around you can eat with us.enjoy the food.not as classy but surely you will enjoy it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maria not going to lie Filipino food is my favorite. I'm going to get some Tuesday. I'll post on noise app with it. Lately that's all I do on there is post food lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I remember one of your articles from the past,you posted some dishes mostly all in filipino style.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday to your partner! Hope your love increases more day by day for each other. I hope you have made his day full with precious moments.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday kay partner mo ate, I can feel his happiness right now. Pero namiss ko po bigla yung macaroni salad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala but na low score tu?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala oo nga po, why oh why?🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano ba ibig sabihin nyan?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na spam po ata comment ko, but that's fine ate. Check ko po of ganun din po ba sa ibang comments ko😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano mangyayari?one time din na hide yung comment ko tapos na visit ko ulit then naka block ako bago palang ako nun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat yie isang beses lang sa isang taon kaya dapat paghandaan talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Macaroni salad please🙏🙏🙏🙏 Dugay nako wa kaon ba ,murag last pa jud sisy ay😭 Naglaway ko 😂,anyway happy biryjday kay banana nimo ,wishing him all the best 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makakaon lang ug salad sis basta naay okasyon hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HBD to your husband dear sister, macroni salad is my favorite and it looks so yummy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest Birthday to your hubby sis! 🎉 Ang sarap ng mga foods sis. May grilled fish tas may grilled pork. Super sarap sis. Enjoy yung birthday ng hubby mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis,pinagsikapan ko talaga tuwing birthday niya pag iipunan ko talaga para maging happy sya once a year lang naman tayo mag birthday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang swerte ng husband mo sayo sis. Napaka sweet mo naman sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago