If you have plans then,work for it!

12 29
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago
Topics: Earnings, Work, Plans

Article #67

August 16, 2022

Oh my! It has been in the middle of August and the time flies so fast that I am not even noticed the date today until I watch the calendar as I write above for my article today.

Nevertheless, today, tomorrow and the day that will come are always busy days for work. I can only draft my article when I have time at night or if have the remaining strength to think about for a good topic to be posted.so I had to be consistent and save an extra effort to visit here in read.cash coz this is also important to me and I found happiness while having an exchaging comments and thoughts to other writers here.thank you for this opportunity to be part on this platform.

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

/////////////////////\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\

If you have plans then,work for it!

Hello my friends! I would like to share my kind of everyday work here in this platform.I work for almost 15 years of being a production worker.I took overtime tonight for having a very quick memo from the owner of the company that we need to pass it there this coming Saturday and we doubt that we cannot finish it on time but we've tried that's why we have work until night.

No worries,our house is just beside my workplace and it takes a few steps to go there.aside from the money that we earn from this work, the owner also accommodates us for the free living,free electricity and water.were so thankful for their kind and generosity to all the workers here.

Its okay for me to have an overtime everyday for more income and I have a lot of plans for my family.Especially "Ber months" is fast approaching.I want to save more for this coming holiday seasons(Christmas season).I hope no more uncertain encidents like last year,many tragedies happened like typhoon Odette that destroyed our place and the pandemic is also a big trigger to all the people around the world.

I worked so hard because I have plans.I want to earn a bit more to buy our needs and the most importantly is to manage my savings account. I want to invest more at the bank,I opened a savings account there to have a savings for the future.and sadly I wasnt able to have more to deposit because of struggling in budgeting for food and other essentials.

Therefore,

Don't ever complain for the kind of work you have right now as long as it is good to earn that's really important to be more productive.if you have plans,then be attentive to the things that can help you to make your goals possible.

Work for the future!

Thanks for reading and God bless!

The photos and lead image is mine.

@maria_23

10
$ 2.30
$ 2.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 2
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago
Topics: Earnings, Work, Plans

Comments

Yes I agree sis. If we have plans we should work for it. We need to take an action, not only thinking. Walang mangyayari if wala tayo ginagawa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

From small comes great things. Little by little, one day you will get something big. No matter what the work is, success will come if you work hard. You should take care of your body to work overtime.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napakasipag mo po ate, basta talaga para sa family go lang ng go, nevermind na sa hirap

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes naman, pahawa po ng kasipagan. Basta push lang diba. Saka na muna indahin ang hirap

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha saka na punahin ang sakit ng katawan pag sweldo na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow naman napakasipag mo naman .sana katulad rin kita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow... I admire your efforts. It's always good to have plans and think ahead and this is encouraging. Well done.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you🤗happy to hear that,I dont ashame my status or my work. my purpose is to give inspiration especially for all the mothers and women that we also do such things to help our spouses to earn money.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

God bless your heart and it's a great inspiration especially with the way social media is messing some of our ladies up. This is wonderful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kasipag nyo naman nga po talaga.. hayaan mo po may kapalit na maganda yan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nga creepy magdilang anghel ka hahaha kailangan ehh kya sipagan ng lang ng kaunti

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di lang po sila mukha talaga akong anghel.. di joke lang po hahaha... Pero totoo po yan pagmasipag po maganda Ang kinabukasa.. pagpatuloy mo lang Yan at tignan mo one day babalikan mo tong araw na to at maiisip mo worth pala lahat ng ginawa ki

$ 0.00
1 year ago