I would rather be...

3 41
Avatar for maria_23
11 months ago

Article # 194

May 13, 2023

"Being happy is a choice, live with a peaceful mind and enjoy the love with people who truly cares for you and value the time we spend together with them".

Hello, my virtual friends:-)❗

I've been through a lot of things these days the reason why I did not tend to publish an article today as my mind doesn't have any ideas to make it share here but when I came to sis @Jeaneth@Jeaneth 's article I enjoyed reading her prompts with some interesting questions being answered by her. If you want to read it you may just click it here: https://read.cash/@Jeaneth/would-you-rather-dd926066

And sir Bob @Coolmidwestguy did take his part also to participate and as expected he made it great. You may read his article in the link below just click here and enjoy your time reading.

https://read.cash/@Coolmidwestguy/would-you-rather-76410249

I was amazed by these two persons with their way of answering the prompt questions and I decided to make mine too. lol and here is my entry I hope you will love it.:-)

Would you rather have the ability to fly or be invisible?

These questions are so exaggerated but it is quite intriguing because if this is now a possibility to happen, I will choose both of them. But if I have to choose only one, I would rather choose to have the ability to be invisible

and why?

Because I can be useful as a detective like what I saw in the movies. There was a young lady who became a rape victim and was killed and buried under. She woke up so suddenly without a thought that she was already dead, she walked home but no one sees her coming. Her parents do not have any ideas where she is, she still roaming around everywhere until one day her parents approach the police and ask for an investigation. Time passed but no leads anyway, what she did was try to give some ideas or remarks that can give light on the case she accompanied wherever the investigation goes and try to make leads with her ability invisible. Until one day, her body was recovered.

Would you rather have unlimited money or Unlimited time?

Ows, my mind finds some troubles with what to decide. Money nowadays is very necessary, and working hard to make money but having a short time families that's so sad to be reminded.

I badly needed money to support myself and my family but if I have one should I choose? I will go with unlimited time!

Why?

We love to live in the world, limitless and forever. Exploring all the things prepared by God in us. But the most desire in my heart is to be with my family for the longest ever that want. I want to have enough time to work hard and offer them a good life maybe not for now but in the future in God's will.

Would you rather have the ability to read minds or see the future?

I already heard many times this kind of question and I got it interesting. Unlike now, I feel pressured because many people already have answered and I was not confident enough to express my opinion about it. Reading minds are partly very useful especially nowadays our young children are more secretive and I want to learn in advance what are their thinkings to monitor good actions.

To see the future?

I guess it's quite cool to have this talent, I can see right away if I will become rich or not lol.

To make the long story short, I would rather not have that kind of ability because I want to live my life simply, without worries,s and wake up each morning as if nothing scares of everything.

____________________

I only chose three out of five prompt questions and I hope I make this good. God bless us all❗:-)

What about you, would you rather?

Be on the next ...

6
$ 0.26
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
+ 1
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
11 months ago

Comments

Payts man kaayo kag answers sissy. You nailed it. Hehe. 😁

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I wish I have more time to do my tasks and an unlimited money to support my needs.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Time is very undervalued sometimes when money is up for grabs. If you have money but don't have the time which is really better? Haha unless you have unlimited money you could find time. Well maybe if the one offering it allows.

Seeing the future could be scary. Maybe a peak but definitely not seeing the end of things

I wonder about being invisible. So many things you could do but if you think about it you would more than likely be alone. One would have to be careful walking around. Bumb into someone and scare the crap out of them, haha.

$ 0.05
11 months ago

I really hate of thinking that money always involves in decision-making hahaha. Regarding that question about time and money, I don't even know how to visualize them naturally because both of them are what I need the most. Hahaha thanks, sir Bob I appreciated you presence:-)

$ 0.02
11 months ago