I will be forever grateful to read cash, Rusty, and everybody

6 53
Avatar for maria_23
11 months ago
Topics: Life, Grateful, Blessings

Article # 193

May 09, 2023

Huhuhu! How are you all guys? I hope everything is fine and no serious problems interrupted your day today and finish every task on what we need to be done. I am not being around for almost 2 days ago I guess it was the #readcashrain event led by Sir Bob since my last engagement here. I was very happy to tell everyone that I am very grateful that when I enter here in the platform my life changed and I started to enjoy every time I am going to write an article even though I am far from others but I tried to become a good narrator on my topic that I want to share. In every detail, I want to voice out simply.

Thank you greetings❗

Before anything else, I want to express my feeling of gratitude to Sir Bob @Coolmidwestguy for sharing his blessings with everyone at his event, he dropped a good amount in every entry that was published to many writers who joined the #readcashrain event on the first day of May.

When I saw this tip, I feel like " Oh my God"! Thank you so much for the blessings:-).

I didn't expect this kind of tip in just one article,but you really made us a big surprise thank you❗

Aside from Sir Bob and Rusty, I also want to thank Sir @Porwest For always dropping by and leaving some tips in my articles even if it was from weeks ago, I was ashamed coz my English is not good but still you care to visit my write-ups. I'm glad that you are here with us.

I hope more people like them will come and give inspiration to everyone to write and write until we get tired lol just kidding aside! I am just happy now because, despite all the sadness, struggles, and hardships I encounter every day, there are still some kinds of people who cheer me up to continue what I love to do.

What's up for today?

After my work the whole day, I went to the market near our place to buy food.

I just go there for walking, I don't mind the heat of the sun.

I bought 1 kilo of chicken, for my selling and fruits for my partner and daughter. I also bought some medicine for him since my partner was diagnosed with gallstones in his gallbladder I put an additional budget for them and an amount for fruits. It's pricey but that would be important for his health. It's very hard to get sick especially when you are not prepared financially. Our income as production workers is enough for our food only. The reason why I need to find ways to earn extra income.

One of the best experience in my life is when I become part of this platform, A place I truly say where I belong to the people never sees me as defferent. Treating everyone fair without bullying. Sharing of thoughts and receiving lots of good lucks. This is really a life-changing that I never expect would happen.

Read Cash helps me a lot, Rusty, and many more generous people who are wholeheartedly helping their fellow writers I salute you all. Maybe I cannot repay all those things but God will bless you more and more.🙏:-)

Long live Read Cash!❤:-)

7
$ 0.36
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
11 months ago
Topics: Life, Grateful, Blessings

Comments

Your welcome Maria :) It was a pleasure reading everyone's articles.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

bahalag ginagmay na ang hinatagan ni Rusty ang impotante naa siya tghatag ug ang mga generous tippers diri pud

$ 0.01
11 months ago

Mao gyud sis, hoping na unta dele sila kapuyan ug tip hahaha bitaw oyy dako man gud ikatabang sa atua nga need gyud ug extra income

$ 0.00
11 months ago

lagi sis

$ 0.00
11 months ago

I hope Rusty will notice my articles too, I rarely seen him in my notifs this past weeks.

$ 0.01
11 months ago

Minsan nga lang siya dumalaw sis weeks din sya di nag paramdam pero okay lang baka may pinaghahandaan surprise para sa atin hehehe

$ 0.00
11 months ago