I received 5k for cash assistance(typhoon Odette!)

9 28
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago
Topics: Cash assistance

Article #26_June 13,2022

Happy Monday read cashiers!

I know that we all here were worried about the status of our BCH values and continue to decrease, plus the presence of our beloved Random Rewarder is quite seldom lately.And almost all of us are affected by this situation.

But we have to look up on a positive side of this kind of issuance,and patiently waiting for the changes someday.Lets continue what we love to do like writing articles and changing of comments to our beloved co_writers and learning from their experiences.

_______________________

Yesterday, I was a little worried because the salary from my partner last Saturday is a little bit small and it will not be fit for the whole week of budget. And I need to give him a budget also for the gasoline of his motorcycle. It's always been part of the budget anyways. And the whole essential products need to buy.

I know, Mothers would understand what I've been going through, budgeting is never been easy and you have to take a balancing strategy to make it constant.

Unexpectedly, I received a message from my messenger and it was from one of the officials in our barangay informing me that there will be a distribution of financial cash assistance for the victims of thyphoon Odette last December 16,2021.

When I read the message , my heart was full of so much happiness and I can say that it's my answered prayer to God and comes at the right time when I need it the most.

After almost six months of waiting,finally, we received it and I thought that the amount was only three thousand pesos but the money they intend to my partner is five thousand pesos.

I already had a plan to buy 1 sack of rice and put a small amount for the foods for the whole week and the rest I will save it for another week.

I am very thankful for the blessing I received today unexpectedly,For the hardships, we've been encountered every day I know God is watching us all the time.He give us a challenge to test our faith and he knows what we always desire.

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

My final thoughts.

Our prayers is always heard by our God,just have faith and everything will come on a right time when we needed the most.Dont fall down on yourself and continue fighting for the better,struggling is been part as a challenge to keep ourself strong and motivated.Always pray and being thankful.

Thank you so much dear sponsors,
For your generosity and motivation
I know you also affected for this 
Changes but I know it would be
Better soon for all of us.

Lead image credits from Unsplash:

5
$ 0.38
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago
Topics: Cash assistance

Comments

Awww yong kahihilinh mo lang tas mag sagot agad. Ang galing talaga 🤗. Use it well 😽🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis binili ko ng isang sakong bigaas tapos at nag save naman ako para pag kukulangin tung budget next week may madudukot pa sa bulsa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all nalang jud ko ani hihi kadako na anang 5000 oy. Kamo diha tanan nakadawat Jane?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maygane kay nakahinumdom pa intawn silag pag release sa ayuda kadugay na atu 6 months na maynalang puno_puno sa pang kunsumo maynalang gyud wala pay trabaho dre sa shop

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nayssu! Talagang perfect timing yung pagdating ng ayuda dahil kukulangin ang sahod ni hubby mo ate. Ayan, may pang grocery na po kayo. Hooray!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga Denn subrang bait talaga n Lord dinig nya agad prayers ko,,subrang thankful ako at may blessings nadumating

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, unexpected blessing. Maayo kay natagaan mo sis. Dako na kaayo ng tabang sa inyoha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bitaw sis,lipay jud kaayu ko pag pahibalo na e release karon adlawa nagpalit kug gamay na karne ako gipakaon sa amo mga kauban sa trabaho sa ako partner

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am so happy for you sister, it shows that worry won't fix anything but being prayerful

$ 0.01
1 year ago