I meant to say I love Rusty

6 56
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago
Topics: Cashrain event

Article # 191

May 02, 2023

It's been a long day for me, tired and feeling dizzy because of so much work to do but anyways I am used to it as always. Grateful and happy despite all the difficulties in life at least Im always ready to face them all.

Hey, what's up my virtual friends how are you all? I hope you are all well and happy. Life is never been easy therefore we should treasure it and not waste any minute holding any grudges against others and live life in the simplest way we could ever want.

For today's article, it was related to the topic that has been created by Sir @Coolmidwestguy On the first day of May, he made a surprise for all of us here by dropping his #readcashrain event article which everybody can participate. For those who have not yet read his masterpiece, you can click this link:https://read.cash/@Coolmidwestguy/readcashrain-event-c780399c

He gave 3 choices of topics to write and I chose the first one which is about love for Rusty considering Sir Bob said that it's Rusty day.

Why Do I Love Rusty?

When I started blogging on this platform, I don't know who is the geen robot who always mentioned by everybody here at read cash. I was invited by my sister to try since that time I find ways to make money or to earn an extra income and that was the main reason why I was here. I don't know how to start making friends, engaging them, and how introducing myself to people who I never meet in person to become known. Many times I thought to stop because in my mind it was a waste of time and effort that no one would love to read my articles. I'm not good at English but rather at writing also.

One day, after I published my article back 8 months ago entitled "MONEY IS A GREAT MANIPULATOR". Rusty never failed me and give his tip. If ever you want to read this article from 8 months ago. you may click the link below.

https://read.cash/@maria_23/money-is-a-great-manipulator-b69077f6

Only @TheRandomRewarder appreciated my work at that time since I don't have many friends yet but he appeared. It was the biggest tip I received from Rusty since then. It was the first and happiest moment I experienced.

Why was Rusty meant for me?

Rusty has a big part in my journey as a writer. With his tip, I become more passionate to write and learn to engage with more people around here. At first, I turned out to feel bored because I got nothing and I thought that time was useless and a waste of effort but I was wrong. Rusty is the heart of reading cash. An instrument that leads us to become one family. I am very grateful because I met a lot of wonderful people who lead this platform to build good relationships with each other. In every upvote I received from Rusty, I considered it as my inspiration to continue no matter how difficult to stay still in this kind of era. Rusty is the bridge to connect us around the world. I appreciate and forever be thankful.

Rusty deserved to be loved and recognized by all means. Even though the way he tips right now has a little bit of change but still serves us right.

In my 11 months of being part of this platform, I've learned a lot. I wish Rusty will be more active again this time. And with the support of our great fellow writers we will be excited again to write and read different stories from our beloved writers.

Rusty is really meant for me because he inspires a lot of writers to write more. I learned to value and appreciate my stories that I ussually write. Even he give me the lowest tip, I am still happy and excited to see his presence on my articles.

How about you? Is rusty really meant to you? Now it's your turn to share your thoughts about it. Good luck:-)

6
$ 4.16
$ 4.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago
Topics: Cashrain event

Comments

Awww, maybe the green robot saw this blog and it also got very touched by your 'love letter' ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿฅฐโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very well said! I will also participate in that event ๐Ÿ˜Š. I will just complete today my article for that.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Magsulat kana sis๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na published ko na ngayon lang ๐Ÿ˜Š.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very well written. That was a nice tipr from him some 8 months ago. I refreshed the page once because I seen $4.03 I though maybe I tipped already, lol.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Wow! Thank you sir Bob you really touch my heart. Your appreciation means a lot to me and every time you passed by in my article I feel motivated. You are a heaven sent๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ™God bless you:-)

$ 0.00
1 year ago