I am proud of you Anak!

5 41
Avatar for maria_23
11 months ago

Article # 192

May 06, 2023

Time flies so fast, it has a lot of changes in everything, and facing many unexpected happenings in life but most of all I thank our Almighty Father for all the good and bad things that happened in my life because I know it was just a test on how strong our faith in him.

Whatever problems I encountered, I can surpass all of them because, in everything I do, I make it all with dedication and determination to succeed in any battle that I choose to fight to the end.

Hello, dearest virtual friends!

Today is Saturday, Last night the teacher of my daughter's reminded us through our group chat that today has a schedule to get the report cards to see their grades for the 3rd quarter. My daughter is very much excited to see her grades.

I am so proud as a parent:-)❤

When she saw her grades, She got herself jumping because of so much joy! I told her that I am very proud of her and she deserved that grades because of all the hard work and sacrifice she has done to get high grades.

Some of her classmates and so-called friends congratulated her. My daughter was recognized as a high honor with an average of 95 percent. I am happy to see my daughter being proud of herself, she is dedicated always to her studies. After class even here at home, she always does her assignment and studies her notes.

Her little reward!

We're not going home yet from school, I brought her to the nearest fast food chain for lunch. She covered her face when she notice that I took pictures lol.

Shopping!

After our lunch, we proceed on a short shopping. I bought her clothes and shirts, and she didn't expect to have all this today. I prepared and save for this to make her feel that me and his father value her hard work. Even though she's only our child, she never demands her needs. She is also a responsible kid, in her age, I already trained her how to manage her wants and needs. Not on purchasing any materials without thinking if that thing will be useful for her or not. I always remind her that "money is not easy to earn so spend it wisely".

We're home after, and we both feel exhausted and yet this moment is memorable and special. Even though we are struggling financially because of the medication for my partner, I set aside a little amount to celebrate her achievements. I just put in my mind that it just happens once in a while so I should go for it. It is worth celebrating!

My words,

Our children need our support and compliments in every achievement whatever they do and perform. The simple word " proud" really touches their hearts and gives them the strength to be more passionate and dedicated to what they are doing because they also value our efforts on how we as parents work hard to support them. even the smallest achievements deserve great appreciation from us. "I always say I love you nak, and I am very much proud of you for every achievement you made. Good job!

That's all for now, and thank you readers and My fellow writers!

9
$ 0.22
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
11 months ago

Comments

Congrats sa anak mo sis. Nakakaproud talaga kapag ganyan kataas mga grades ng anak sis. Sakto talaga bigyan sila rewards paminsan minsan at ipaintindi nila about spending. Kasi sa mahal ng mga bilihin ngayon need natin gumastos sa naayon not unless marami tayong extra sis. God bless and more achievements sa inyo sis.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Ka bright ni Maria Jane congrats 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Ang taas ng grades ng iyong anak. Napakatalino po niya, congrats 🥳.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Oy congrats sa imong anak sis and syempre ninyo pud parents🎉 Maka proud kaayo og achievements sa atong anak.Ang akoa gani proud na kaayo ko bisan wa kaabot og 90% ang average hihi

$ 0.00
11 months ago