I am

2 18
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article#18

June_o2,2022

________________________

I am what I am now,and no one could control myself but only I know who and what I am. Be proud of yourself no matter how cruel the world is. stand your feet and make the best version in yourself. ________________________

How are you self?

first sentence that I want to vocalize every morning in my waking up moment.Ive come on my sense that it's important to have an update about myself. Or should I say,I want to prioritize my own before the others.

Who am I?

All of a sudden,there are times that you are in a situation that you dont know what is happening in yourself on how to handle everything into place.to the point that you feel confused and you dont know yourself anymore.

And for today's article,I choose this topic to enhance my strength and skills whether it is good or bad for me.

Picture from Pinterest

Knowing yourself , is a good feeling of being important. seeking self-improvement and knowing your strength and weaknesses. all the words were written very amazedly by that impression of finding your value as a human being.

Even if I get fail in some battles,i would not be disappointed because Failing is something is being a part of our journey and take it as an option to have more courage in everything you do in your life. more progress to be on focused and if I had a choice to choose what characteristics that I want to be imparted in myself, I would rather choose 3 characteristics that I want to have it.

first,Empowered_i want this to be able to give courage to others especially women,to share the thoughts about fighting our rights and get what we deserved.

Second,Willing to take a chance_this is a thing that I dont have right now in myself,I am scared to take a chance of everything or an opportunity coz im afraid of losing or failing,I always choose in backing up instead of taking into actions.

And the third but not the least is Optimistic_I want to have a positive thinking about everything and to put it in a way that helps boost your confidence to face the hardships in preparing for the future,I am a kind of person who are easily to give up,I do not have enough confidence to stand on my own. I used to be a kind of person with a low key of interest in everything around me. and I want to improve myself and be a better one.

________________________

Realization

Never give up and don't stop finding ways how to improve yourself in a good way that helps you to embrace the flaws and imperfections you have, nobody is perfect, its ok if there are failures as long as you stand back and pursue your goals, getting wrong is being part of learning and accept defeat is a good example of a good leader until you come up in your success.

________________________

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my beautiful sponsors🥰

Edited from Canva app

The Lead image comes from Pinterest😊

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

Optimistically empowered to take chances...awesome! :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks friend,gusto ko kasi mag improve para sa sarili ko yan kasi ang wala ako. yung laging takot mag fail pero ngayon sinusubukan ko na

$ 0.00
1 year ago