Focus and motivation

5 28
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article # 123

October 28, 2022

How was your weekend my fellow writers and readers? So far, mine is not so good because the weather is still not okay and the rain continues pouring out the whole. I'm glad that the classes were suspended due to Typhoon Paeng. I will not be worried again unlike yesterday when the students are at school exactly that they have a first-quarter exam.

What is my topic today?

Unfortunately, I don't have any idea what would I write today because I feel demotivated and distracted by so many things that keep on bothering me. I cannot focus on what I need to do. Sometimes, I look in the mirror talking to reflect on what I observed and some of the changes in myself. Sounds weird but I guess this is the best way of coping and getting back on track.

I am Always Grateful!

Even though life is hard, I will always be grateful for what I am now. I never regret the path that I choose to walk on for the future ahead because I am so blessed to have this wonderful family by my side.

I am happy and contented with whatever life may bring to us as long as we are together every challenge we face can easily get over because I have this family as my strength and motivates me to look forward and focus on a better plan for tomorrow.

Determination and perseverance

Don't let yourself in the destruction that surrounds you instead make this your motivation to achieve your goals in life. All I want in this life is to have a simple and happy life with the people around me who always support and trust my capability to change for the better than before.

Focus on yourself

Be true to yourself, Don't waste your time on unnecessary things because you fought for a good life and you deserve to live freely without control on others.Be yourself of who you really are. No obligations to explain all the details in your life with our media and prove to yourself that you can do without expectations at all. When you step forward, focus on where you want to go, and don't ever look back on what has been struggling all along until you catch the end and fulfilling your dreams of what you want to become as an individual.

Realizations

I realized that, It is not good to feel down on ourselves instead trust and love yourself whatever you become. Start learning to appreciate small things and by this, better days await us on top of our journey. we all have values and deserve to be respected. From Now On, I will try my best to live with fe simply and stay away from those negativities.

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading!

@maria_23

6
$ 0.09
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.01 from @TheGuy
+ 1
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

Yes we should remain always grateful of what are today no doubt we all have hard times in our life but we should remain thankful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No matter what we are facing each day, we should focus on showing gratitude to God who has kept us alive. We should be contented and believe that things would be well in the end.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis. Hindi nakakatulong yung i-down natin yung self natin instead i-lift up natin. Dapat may trust tayo sa sarili natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truth sis, believe and trust yourself like no one does as life is full of surprises. Let's always be thankful and grateful for whatever we have.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis kahit maliit lang na bagay,ipagpapasalamat natin dahil di lahat ng tao may chance mabago ang buhay basta may sipag at tiyaga lang maabot rin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago