Everyday of my life❗🥰

1 29
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article # 176

February 08, 2023

Hello, my super and fabulous read cash family❗how are you all? I hope everyone is doing great and happy. No matter how our life seems so hard sometimes, the most important is we are facing each day with positivity and encouragement to pursue our goals not only for ourselves but for our families also.

I was busy these days thinking of other ways to have an income for my family. As I stated there in my previous articles about losing my part-time job last year and I want to help my partner in making money.

As of now, I tried selling viands at my partner's workplace though only a few workers are there at least I have a customer. To avoid leftovers, I count the workers who want to order and then I only cook approximately.

For today's menu, I want to share these with all of you guys even though it was just a simple recipe I made it with a heart and love ❤️ :-)

I prepared 3 kinds of viands today and thankfully it was sold out earlier. I took the rest early and I think another recipe I will cook another tomorrow morning. I will wake up at 4 am and go to the market to buy the needs for my cooking. It was really tiring but I know it is also better for the sustainability of my family.

After selling, I washed some of my laundries so that it will not go more and more. I am used to multi-tasking since before I am not comfortable doing anything in our home. There are times I help my partner with his job if I don't have the budget for selling. I spent my capital money if I have a shortage of budget and if I already have extra money I use them for selling.

We only have a simple living, if we don't have work we have nothing to eat. We experienced only eating once a day and it made me have a lot of realization that why I strive so hard so that we will not experience that again, especially with our daughter. I would never let that happen no matter how hard, I should make the best for our future. I know God is always there for me, everything will be okay🙏.

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

That's all for today guys, and have a good day all❗

The lead image is credited to Unsplash.com

@maria_23

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

Hey Maria. That is the way, work to earn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago