Daily life update plus the bad weather today😔

4 22
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article # 169

January 11, 2023

Hello virtual friends!

It's been a while since this platform become silent unlike before rusty still upvotes on our articles. But we are here now because I believe that our friendship remains strong even more.

What's Up, guys?

Here in our place, we experience heavy rainfall for almost two weeks until now. some places are suffering landslides and floods.😔

Even though the rain continues, my daughter won't want to skip going to school she woke up at 5 am ang took a bath immediately. I feel sorry seeing her endure the coldness of the water but I'm happy because she was dedicated to her schooling. Since starting face-to-face class, I let her bring her Cellphone to school so that if ever there's an emergency occur she can contact me or her papa immediately. Like what happened this morning, DepEd canceled the classes due to strong winds and heavy rain. My daughter texted me that they will go home.

I told her to wait for her papa, I do not allow my daughter to walk alone on the road or any place without accompany. I make sure that all the time for assurance of her safety.

We have to be alert all the time we don't even know what would happen anytime like what we experienced last year with typhoon Odette we are not prepared and we took that as easy and relaxed. always have these reminders every other time.

I am not used to staying at home without doing anything so I helped my partner with his work so that he can finish early.

The job is easy to perform, I only rub using paintbrush the rugby on the wood until it becomes dry. Since it's raining outside, I keep myself busy by helping my partner.

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

That's all for now guys, I just want to have a short update on what I usually do every day to make my day productive.

I hope you also do the same thing as me, finding ways how to make our day more productive despite some unexpected happenings in your life.

God bless us all🥰🙏

I hope you also do the same thing as me

3
$ 0.28
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

Dito din samin nitong nakaraang araw. Merong araw na gloomy weather lang per napakalamig naman wagas mandin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You all get too much rain. It was almost drought conditions where I live this summer. I remember telling a few to send me some rain .

This winter has been slow with precipitation where I live as well. Just 150 miles north of here has got two feet of snow in a few days. We got none, I'm not complaining either because dealing with heavy snow is no fun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Two days na walay klase dere sis kay grabeng inuwana ,some parts sa probinsya kay nagbaha na ,looya jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis grabe pag maoy ni mother earth oy gibanlas jud ang ubang lugar looy kaayo pag pasko ang Mindanao karon Visayas nasad😔

$ 0.00
1 year ago