Busy days

6 40
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Experiences, Blog

Article # 186

April 12, 2023

Hello, my readers and friends! How are you all my dearest? I hope everybody celebrated holy week with great experiences and created good memories with loved ones.

Hmm, it's been four days since my last article was posted here in read cash. It was a very tiring day for me because of so many side hustles that I perform.

Before anything else, I just wanna say thank you so much @ewyr@ewyr for sharing your blessings unexpectedly.

When I open my notification, I was shocked but happy after I saw your tips in my article last Good Friday. I didn't expect any of the blessings you've shared with me because I am not famous here. The good thing is I read a lot of articles from other writers here about your generosity. I am grateful that I experienced also the same feeling with them. Aside from sir Bob You are also a heaven-sent. God Bless you:-)

A Short Update about my daily life...

I feel very tired because of my work, as a production worker I need to be active every day not only physically but also spiritually and mentally.

This is our workplace, this is also a place we live in. In front of that space is our small room where my partner, daughter, and I stayed. we start working at 6 am and until night to earn more. I always wake up at 4 am to prepare food for my daughter for schooling and then after that, I start to work.

I also have a small space inside our room for my selling of goods to my co-workers.

Not all the time it has a good income because some credits will not be paid off totally by the creditors (debtors). Sometimes their salaries are not enough for the family. I feel them because I also experienced a lot of debt just to survive on our daily needs. But if ever they have more money they will pay.

While working, If I have free time I also cook some viands for selling to my workmates.

I usually cook only one recipe just for dinner or breakfast. I always think that I should find ways to earn an extra income therefore I made this all.

It was very exhausting every day but I can survive with all of this because I know God will bless me more if I have the perseverance and attitude to not give up..

No matter how I want to make an update here I cannot do it because my time is occupied with a lot of activities every day. But I hope I can explore more with you guys, when I have time. I need to face first my responsibilities.

Thank you readers❗have a good day💕

9
$ 0.61
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 2
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Experiences, Blog

Comments

Ano yang ulam na niluto mo sis? Tinolang Manok ba yan sis? Ang sarap naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban inahan gyud madam. Madiskarte kaayo :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buotan jud na c ewyr since nagstart ko dri sa read. Silent reader lng na sya pero kung mkacomment sd hastang taasa hahaha. Dghn nta bz ani sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was bussy also during the holy week that is why I failed to publish an article for 3 consecutive days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same feels sis ,na surprised pud kos $5 ni ewyr oy ,dako jung tabang pang sud an ba. Busy jud ang life natobg mga inahan oy😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel your busyness I too have been lacking on providing updates, reading, and engaging here. Just many other tasks like you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago