"Being Persistent despite all the worries in mind!

8 22

Article #94

September 24, 2022

Being worried about life for me, it's been normal to feel this way maybe others would not. Especially those people who have already a stable income and their families are already secure about the future. Having a family is a blessing and we all know that but we also must support and give what are the needs of their living.

Because of the economic crisis that we are facing in our country, I can't help but gets worried about what would be the future of my family and the families out there also. Sometimes,I am obsessed with how I can earn some money to be saved and keep it for emergency purposes.

Before I go to bed in the night,I talk to my LIP(live-in partner) if I can find a new job since last month is my last duty at my work and I cannot wait any longer for a call from my last work when it is back. This is the worst reality if you only have a part-time job and are not accredited in DOLE (DEPARTMENT OF LABOR AND EMPLOYMENT) and you haven't a permanent income.

For now, I cook some viand and some snacks to sell it in the workplace of my partner. Even my partner has a work, his salary will not be enough for our essential needs therefore I have to find ways on how to help him even a little.

I don't want to feel useless this time because my family needs me the most all we need is to find the courage and be positive that everything will be good and our life will be better despite of all happenings in my country. Don't ever lose hope and as a matter of fact, there are many people everywhere who have bigger struggles than mine. We're all blessed as what we have right now should we thank for.

We cannot avoid feeling worried because no one has the guts to see their loved ones suffering from lack of necessity. But of course, let's take all the challenges and save them as a weapon to continue being persistent in all the things we want to achieve in life.Put your family in all aspects to surpass all your struggles and fulfill it with the grace of God.🙏❤

As a Filipino, I want to be a good example to everyone that no matter how our life brings us today don't lose hope and continue to believe in yourself that you can surpass all the problems you will encounter in the present up to the future. We are all worthy in this world🌎

Thanks for reading!

The lead image from Unsplash

@maria_23

3
$ 0.12
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yes sis laban talaga palagi. We shouldn't lose hope. Think positive lang palagi. Amazed ako palagi sa pagka hardworking mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis dapat ganun lang lage kailangan malakas tayo sa panahon ng kagipitan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis totoo. Minsan na din ako nakaranas na nasa baba talaga kami at pinili ko talagang magpakalakas sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basta push lang! Malalampasan nyo din ang lahat for now push kung push muna para maka ipon 💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis kakayanin mahina kasi yung trabaho ni partner ngayon pakyawan lang kasi pero sige lang blessings parin ang mahalaga magsikap sa araw_araw mga pinoy tayo ehh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama, pasasaan ba at may nararating din yang pag sisikap at sipag natin ☺️💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan naman ang isa sa gusto ko sa ugaling Pinoy e, fighting pa din at ngiti pa din kahit mahirap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sir kailangan ehh kahit mahirap yung buhay go parin dapat maghanap ng paraan paano makaraos hindi yung nakatunganga lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago