Be optimistic,be positive❗

0 21
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article #175

February 02, 2023

Hello, read cash family❗

It's been a while since I haven't posted any articles for the past few days coz I was busy helping my partner with his work. I also made some things to help him like selling some food, and snacks I usually cook viands for selling almost every day but only one at a time in his workplace to add a little income.

For today's selling, I only cook fish tinola with green leafy vegetables. Thankfully all were sold out thanks to God.

There are times I cannot cook if Im out of woods as my "panggatong". (Firewood) I always use it for cooking to save on my expenses. and by using wood, the taste of the food is more delicious, and love to eat.

These days, Im busy doing things to help my partner with our daily living. He has only a part-time job so we need to help each other. As we all know that our essential needs are continually increasing in the market. We have to think of ways to withstand the challenges we encounter.

As a live-in partner, I want to fulfill my responsibility as his other half. It is not about sacrifices but it was all meant with my love for my family. I am happy and I will always be thankful for all the blessings we had in our lives and our homes.

I am also a mother, whatever struggles I encounter I'm still grateful because I know I can overcome whatever it is and I have my family as my inspiration to continue fighting.

I have this family as my strength and my never-ending love for them is my weapon why I'm still standing now. We only have a simple life with contentment in a way that any hardship will be overcome if we are together.

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Final thoughts,

Whatever our life was going through, we just kept on moving forward no matter what. in every doom, there's always light after all. Just think positively and trust the process, God is always with us.🙏❣

Smile and be happy:-)🥰

Thanks for reading guys❗

@maria_23

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments