A stranger with good heart

15 34
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article #136

November 14, 20 22

Most people nowadays are very prominent in what they could do to make a name on social media. We are living in the modern world now and since we are updated with advanced technology, it would be much easier for us to communicate with each other all over the world

People are really smart, and many lives have been changed with the help of social media not only to become famous but also to be able to earn huge money like Vlogging.

But what is a vlog?

Vlog stands for a video blog or video log, and refers to a type of blog where most or all of the content is in a video format.

The main topic that I would like to share with you guys is about someone who becomes a vlogger not so long ago, and she's not famous nor a rich person. When I was scrolling through my news feed on my Facebook earlier, she caught my attention and I become interested in her vlog and searched some of her past vlogs.

She made a short video about her experience when she was at the mall for buying milk for her baby, she was unfamiliar because she just arrived at the place of her husband. One moment, someone approached her and she feel scared because she didn't know the guy.

Let me share the story behind the video;

Guy: Hi ma'am!

Ma'am: Hello sir, (scary voice)

Guy: You didn't recognize me?

Ma'am: sorry have we met before?

Guy: yes! ma'am, you gave me groceries when the Pandemic started last 2 years and our place was locked down.

Ma'am: really!are sure it's me who gave you?

Guy: yes ma'am I'm really sure about that!

Ma'am: (trying to recall the past but sadly she forgot it already) "she thought that maybe the man watched her videos because she is a vlogger. And probably it was just a scam". This was in her mind at that time.

Until the guy proved to the vlogger that she was the one. And she had Teary-eyed when the guy said,

" Sorry ma'am, for now, I don't have any to give you something in return".

she cried, with a reply:

"No sir, I gave my help to those in need without expecting something in return, I only share my blessings since we can eat 3 to 5 times a day and that's enough for me" (Teary-eyed).

She is a good example to every vlogger out there. Even though she is not popular she can help without anticipating any return in the future.

Her story touches my heart and I've realized that whatever your stand in life, it will never be an excuse for not helping others. Whether you are rich or poor, you can help if you really want to.

From now on, I am one of her followers and I am looking forward to more videos from her.

The best thing that I admire the most is that she has a good heart, especially for those who are needed even if she is not as famous as other vloggers on social media she is helping silently. I wish her more blessings, and success in the world of Vlog.

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

That's all for today and have a blessed Monday to all of us!

The lead image is credited to google.com

@maria_23

12
$ 1.46
$ 1.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

Such an inspiration. I follow vlogger who I believe na may ambang sa society, hindi yung puro prank at pacute lang hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not to generalize pero sometimes mas okay pa po suportahan yung mga small vloggers kase ang pure lang po nung mga contents and gesture nila. Tsaka wala po issues hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madami na din akong nakikitang mga Vlogger na madami na ding natulongan sis. Nakakatuwa at nakakainspire.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember once, I tried myself making videos, making pranks to my cousin and upload it to the internet but unluckily its so hard to be consistent in making videos that can hook viewers attention

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganito magandang Vlogger na e follow hindi yong mema lang tsk

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yung iba kasi sis tumutulong para may ma e content lang pero ang totoo ka plastikan lang lahat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maka inspire kaayo ng ingon anang mga vlogger. God bless sa iyaha and hope nga daghan pa kaayo syang matabangan nga mga tawo... Hello sis, kumusta?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Missing in action ka sis,nang stalk ko sa imo gabei 2 days ago paman imo last article na wonder lang ko pero now welcome back hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na MIA jud sis kay wa sa mood mag grind. Pero unta karon mas ma active na ko diri.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap pakinggan at nakakainspire yung mga vlogger na ganyan sis nuh. Yung tumutulong sa kapwa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis, ang daming naghihirap ngayon buti nalang may mga taong tumutulonv kahit di sila mayaman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis. Napakabuti nilang tao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The best thing that can give to other is when you give something to other in return for nothing and expecting nothing

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly sis ang pagtulong dapat from the heart and it's better to give than to receive ika nga diba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely correct. Givers never sleep hungry

$ 0.00
1 year ago