A simple life in the province

8 256
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article#8

Hello everybody here at read.cash family! today is Tuesday and it's quite a busy day for me. and what about you guys how was everybody?i hope everything is fine and none of you suffering so much struggling and hardships in your everyday activities.

As of my previous article,i stated there about my journey and the purpose of my traveling in the province.

Thank God,I have already finished my goals on processing a business permit for my little store. And now,i will show you the best happenings here in our place. I hope you will enjoy reading and have patience.

Common activities in the province

.Planting corn

All the people here in the province were living a simple life. In the morning before the sun rises up they will go to their respective area or land to cultivate and prepare for planting corn.

Early in the morning

This is the land area of my parents for their planting. every morning and before sunset they go there for uprooting the grasses so that the seed of the corn will be outgrown and get huge.

Wowowow very beautiful!

As a result of all the hard work from my mother and father, the corn was getting taller and taller and after a few months, it will be going to harvest. and I'm sure they are very much happy about it when the time of harvesting will be sooner.

Playing favorite games

  • Slipper game

Big girls na yarn!

They made so much fun during this game they are like a child laughing and shouting. playing games until they get tired and sweating.

Volleyball

5:00 pm

After their work,they still play volleyball until sunset because they are used to play as their hobby and it is the way of realeasing their stress from all day work.

I am here for 3 days,and I'm feel so happy to see this all unlike in the city all we can see are the buildings from different businesses and the children always play with their cellphones. they do not even interested in playing games lik the pictures above. Because of gadgets and the modern technology in this generation.

My final saying is,

I can say that living in the province makes myself more happiness and being contented the things i have is more necessary than a life in the city.here in the province you can feel the freshness everywhere.no air pollution and you can see many big trees around.

This is for todays article!

Thank you so much for reading and God bless!😊

The lead image is from Unsplash

All the images above were owned by me🥰

@8:06 pm_tuesday

5
$ 0.23
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ezelazra3
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
+ 2
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

Quite interesting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kang kinsa ng yuta ilang gi Tam nan Jane?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wla ko kahibaw gipagamit raman na kay bakante ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka nice jud magpuyo sa province sis ay. Namiss nako ng makita ang mga bata magdulaay lang pero Kato pag uli namo sa amoa, ang ubang mga bata, cellphone naman ang gi-atubang...Kanindot sa tanom na mais sis, puhon makalibre na ug Bugas.

by the way sis, check your sponsorship list, nag send ko sa mga niaging adlaw. Confirm lang to

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala sis salamat di lang ko kahibaw unsaon cge sis ako sa e check thank you kaayu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe, igo ra man to nimo e approve sis, mao ra... Na send na nako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis your my first ever sponsor😊 para asa diay ng sponsor sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago