A fruit from my patience and hardwork

12 23
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Article #45

July 15,2022

Friday

Good morning!

Good afternoon!

Good evening!

All over the world! Hello my read.cash family🥰 I know that many of you were happy because it's the weekend already. have time for family events , outings and gatherings.the best thing in life is being with our love ones and sharing memories and have bonding together as time goes by.

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

Before I start my draft today, please allow me to give my thanks to my generous sponsors for staying on my block and you all have a big part on my journey here in this platform.thank you so much and more blessings to come!

_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/_/

A fruit from my patience and hardwork..

Read.cash community is totally unfamiliar to me and even a single piece of information about this is invisible to my knowledge but gladly I was grabbed by my sister to join me here and she explained to me about this platform and she said it helps her a lot during "gipit time"(short of budget).

I was here for almost one and a half months,and I am glad that I had my new friends here virtually, though we do not meet in person all of you are very supportive of my start until now you've been there always to give inspirational words of wisdom and to encourage me in such times I feel unmotivated and lose of confident to keep on going no matter what.

Because of my patience and hard work finally, I converted my BCH for the first time. even though it is not a very big amount but I am still grateful and blessed because it will be a big help for our daily needs and additional savings for emergency purposes.

This is my total earnings since I begin to be part of this wonderful site ever.

Now I have this amount in my coins.ph wallet.I will save it for my emergency funds and I will try my best to grind more and more for more blessings to come.Yeheyy!!!

" subrang saya ko nang makita kuna sa dalawang mata ko na nagbunga ang lahat ng pagod at puyat na ginugol ko sa paggawa ng article kahit tuyo na utak ko sa kaka_inglis go parin ako.kahit corny na masyado ang mga topic ko go parin ako.kaya ngayon mas lalo pa ako magsipag para sa bukas na pangarap ko para sa pamilya at para sa sarili".

This achievement is not possible without your support and generosity to all the writers that keep on upvoting my write_ups even though my topic isnt good enough to catch your interest but still you've shown a lot of kindness and I am thankful for that.

Thank you for all the support!

Yours truly,@maria_23

The lead image and all the images visible in this article are comes from my gallery.

God bless!

6
$ 1.41
$ 1.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago

Comments

Ang saya diba? Tuloy lang ang pag read hehe. Congrats sayo!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First time ko ito kaya napakasaya ko kahit di kalakihan ok lang malaki ng tulong sa aking pamilya salamat sa inyo at kayo naging way ko para mag ka reward ako ng ganito🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gratz sis! Dadami pa Yan bsta matiyaga ka lng tlga dito sa pgsusulat at pag e interact.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Niceee congrats, galing galing 😍🎉🥳 basta talaga natatyaga ano, may maaani tayo ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saya ko talaga,first time ko simula nung nag start ako mag two months na ata naka pag widraw narin salamat sa inyo at andyan kayo para sa suporta at tyaga narin sa mga article ko na medjo unreliable minsan😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats po, and more to come hehe. Just enjoy and soon more earnings to come along. 🤑😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga,nangangapa parin di pa masyado in experienced tulad nyo matagal na dito at marami naring mga friends at upvoters.magaling na kayo lahat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I admire your attitude about grinding more. Good to see you have something saved up for emergencies. More blessings are coming your way. Congratulations.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A big thanks to you,I am grateful for having your presence always Godbless you more!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy to be here. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ,congrats sis sayang lang no ubos kayu ang bch ron ,sige lang tigum nasad ra pohon pohon motaas ra niyà ni.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis oy,,gi total nako ang tanan transaction sa ako bitcoin wallet $30+ naman unta wala palang gyud koy coins.ph atu na time bag o lang ko naka create nya naubos na pag ayu gamay nalang gyud nahabilin

$ 0.00
1 year ago