14 days of writings_better days of May

10 40
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago
Topics: Writings, Earnings, Goals

Article#17

First day of June ,2022

Hello and good day to everyone here in read. cash community!

Actually, I don't know what topic I would write about today because my mind is still in hanging out on outer space I guess Lol.

But i don't want to be an absentee today, all I did is reading some articles from different authors so that I can get some ideas or some method that might help to improve my own.

How was my first month in read.cash community?

Very good opportunity for me of being part of this platform.it gives me a chance to have an extra income of course even in a little it helps a lot. meeting new friends virtually, learning more information,sharing of thoughts and experiences in life. and the good thing is no harsh words or judgments towards others. All the members here are nice, they express their gratitude to everybody and with respect.

A feeling of extra happiness in my heart really brings me to a home that you can lean on.

My first achievements in 14 days of May💕

23 subscribers🥰

3 consecutive and generous sponsors

Thank you so much for giving me a chance to be in this community with your support and encouragement finally I did a good start.

Total earnings of my 16 articles:

1.Trying is better than never_$0.19

2.My own ways of saving money_$2.73

3.Uspeakable:Postpartum Depression_$2.22

4.Lets protect Women and Children_$3.05

5.Everything has its own reason_$1.15

6.Another goals being granted_$0.26

7..A simple life in the Province_$0.23

8.While on my way back to the City_$0.87

9.Whats in my budget list?_$0.02

10.My worries after everything happen_$0.05

11.Investing or Saving?_$0.94

12.I was about to give up_$0.78

13.My 3 top priorities in life_$0.02

14.Cyberbully is a serious crime!_$0.71

15.Discoveries about read.cash_$0.50

16.The reason why he always late!_$0.24

This is all the total earnings for my 14 days of being a writer charrr! Lol. It makes a big help for buying any essential goods for the family but I don't want to withdraw at this moment just in case I have an emergency and I make it as my savings first and make some additional if the opportunity is still ongoing,more earnings for the next month articles.😇

My only goals for the month of June:

Is to learn more about this community in good terms also of earning and grab more opportunities and gain more sponsorship and interact to other writers as well.read a lot of articles everyday.

Thats all for today and God bless for new beginning this month💕

5
$ 0.65
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @JenThoughts
+ 1
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for maria_23
1 year ago
Topics: Writings, Earnings, Goals

Comments

More earnings to go. I know matutuwa ka pa pag magtatagal ka dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis ang babait ng mga writers dito tinutulungan talaga nilang mag achieve ang mga baguhan gaya ko ,,na trigger tuloy ako baka di ko maabot expectations nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a good start sis. Atleast you were able to continue.. me I stopped for almost 6 months hehehe.. Im a 2 months active pa lang din hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis tyaga lang masasanay din,,na e encourage din ako sa iba ang galing na nila mag sulat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis seeing their earnings and their achievement ma encourage pud ta ug apil hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You will learn and grow more in here ate. You as a writer, your writing skills, your knowledge about crypto and your social interests as well. Congrats po. Lalaki pa po yang earnings nyo. It's only the beginning

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka, salamat sa mga positive thoughts nyo about me malaking tulong din sakin yung mga motivations nyO sipagan lang lalo hahaha sana tuloy2x nato.thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dako sad ka na earn sa imong duha ka semana sis. More earnings and more articles pa na masulat this month sis. Happy New Month

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bitaw sis maynalang gyud ni kay sa wala gyud tay mahimo sigeg cellphone,naa pagyud tay makat unan baya sa mga experiences sa uban, sharing of thoughts and gain friendship

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod gyud na sis. Unya malingaw pa sad ta ug basa² diria dayon daghan pa ta na makat- Onan

$ 0.00
1 year ago