Introduccion.

4 24
Avatar for marcmire
3 years ago

Hello there, my name’s Marc from the Philippines. A 19 years old who writes and plays video games for a hobby. I mostly excel much in poetry, writing mostly provocative and blasphemous pieces just to take people’s perspectives into another light, but of course I still dwell in the ideas of romanticism and the clash between idealism and realism.

I solely believe that this world needs to learn all about perspectives. There are things that they are not what they seem to be and I that is one of the reasons why I write.

 I plummeted down to rock bottom a not so long ago and stopped writing because I think my works are lame, and it’s just not that worthy to be heard.

Discovering this website very much triggered my sense to continue the hobby, being able to reach a certain audience and be able to be supported by an amazing group of people.

I’m looking forward to be interacting with you all, I’m not really much knowledgeable about the science of writing and its arts since I’m an aviation student, but I’m very well trying to let you understand what I’m trying to imply in my works.

Till then, have a safe and wonderful journey ahead of you.

-          Marcmire

10
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of marcmire
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for marcmire
3 years ago

Comments

I enjoy these poems you write though! So please don't stop writing ^-^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now in every word that you are writing, I can see Shakespeare inside. You really do love Shakespeare sonnet. By Aviation student, do you mean someone that works with flight?

You are 19? Your poetry sound more mature than your age.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, I'm still nowhere Shakespeare's level but I appreciate the thought. Yes, soon enough will be a full pledged aviator.

Well, I'll take that as compliment hahaha.

$ 0.01
3 years ago